Windham Hills

4020 County Farm Rd

Property Ratings

5
2
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3

Maintenance

2.8

Office Staff

2.9

Landscaping

3.4

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

2.5

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

3.1
April 25, 2020
Horrible management, horrible service and business practices
Anonymous
September 24, 2019
Wow!! Lots of bad maintenance issues ?? Management?? JS might need hire retired Assessor lol not looking for job ! But wouldnt live there either by reviews ?
Anonymous
November 15, 2017
I am a current resident at Windham Hills and am so very pleased by our experience at Windham Hills. The office staff is wonderful. We worked with Tara and she was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable, professional and polite. She even got us a months free rent. We would highly recommend this community for your family.
Anonymous
October 18, 2017
Steer clear of this place. They ripped my family off horribly. Rent goes up about $50 every year, house was falling apart and no one would come repair anything. Called in multiple repair requests and only had someone come once, but it was brushed off and never fixed. We moved out a couple months ago and never received a letter stating if we got our deposit back, or if we needed to pay anything. We contacted the office many times to give them our forward address and to inquire about the letter. No one would tell us anything, simply that the letter was in the mail. 60 days later, still no letter. No one will speak to us about it, even if we mentioned wanting to send them to small claims court. Now, almost four months later, I get a call that they sent us to collections for damages. They charged us four days extra in rent, even though we turned our keys in on time, damaged drawers that we called about, but they never fixed, and other items. This company only cares about your money, and tries to bend the rules anywhere they can. Avoid at all costs. Its not worth the headaches
Anonymous
June 25, 2017
Seriously run as fast as you can from this place!!!!!!! The worsf management and policies i have ever seen. Things are safe or followed when it comes to this place. DO NOT move in here. Yes they put new homes in but really there are better places to live. Stay away from windham hills. Sincerely a current renter ready to move.
Anonymous
July 14, 2015
Never follow through with things they say they will fix
Ricky O.
January 01, 2015
There are playgrounds and a swimming pool for my grandchildren to enjoy. There is also a beautiful clubhouse to use for events.
Julie W.
December 22, 2014
Response time to maintenance requests way too long. Current issues given to management on or before 12 02 14. Today is 12 18 14 and no response or action has been taken. Water leaks are the only ones that are given a timely response. Took 2 weeks & numerous phone calls to get into the home and then found a long list of items that needed to be fixed. Was given paper to sign with lease to note condition of home, thought was to fill it out & return it. Found was all pre-marked OK.
Anonymous
January 21, 2014
For the money you pay for the small lot they coulddo more to the community. Such as salt all roads instead of just the entrance way into the community.
Jarrett N.
December 24, 2013
We had issues throughout the year we lived in Windham Hills with the management and staff in the office. At the end when we were moving out there was some poor communication given to us by the office which caused us to get charged for an extra month of rent which we had to go into the office to talk with the manager. During the interaction he refused to believe that anyone in the office had told us the info we were given and basically called me and my girlfriend liars.
Anonymous