The Heights of Novi

22123 Solomon Drive

Property Ratings

5
15
4
25
3
17
2
7
1
8

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.4

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.4

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3.3

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3
September 29, 2018
Good place to stay. It is near to many stores like Costco, Walmart, etc., We have very good community schools and neighborhood.
VaraPrasad A.
September 25, 2018
I have been a resident here since 2016. I absolutely love the landscaping and the ladies at the front office. However, I think the rent is too expensive for the outdated apartment. There is constantly something broken. I've had numerous leaks, a flood, broken dryer, non-working outlets, among other things. Each year, the rent increases, but the value of the apartment does not. Maintenance is pretty quick about filling maintenance requests. I just don't think that the rent price is justified for these outdated apartments.
Jessica B.
September 24, 2018
We were pleased with the overall service they provided
Anonymous
July 11, 2018
Apartment is okay quality, seems that certain items should be improved/updated/cleaned.
Anonymous
July 01, 2018
Entry stairs are broken and that should be repaired. So far so good ok otherwise
Anonymous
July 01, 2018
Great
Anonymous
July 01, 2018
Love the staff here at Heights. Very attentive, kind and quick. Communication is great and the grounds are kept up very well.
Some residents could be better at controlling their children. Bikes everywhere, children hardly pay attention to cars, the street, etc. Many kids knock on doors and ring doorbells and run away. This isn't the staffs problem - this is the parents problem.
Otherwise greatly satisfied.
Anonymous
July 01, 2018
Office staff is really good. Manager is very nice but the maintainance staff is very rude and arrogant.
Anonymous
June 26, 2018
sometimes maintenance takes days
Anonymous
June 26, 2018
Nice place. Decent amount of room.
Anonymous
June 25, 2018
this is just an average society to live in. The apartments are very old and not well maintained. The office bearers do not pay attention to your repair requests.
Anonymous
June 25, 2018
Air conditioning and heating equipments, clothes dryer are poorly installed ( there outlets are not proper), so are very inefficient.
Apartments are old and hear lot of noice even if someone walks in the apartment above ours.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 32 Reviews
Next >