Redford Manor Apartments

27000 Joy Rd

Property Ratings

5
4
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

2.8

Maintenance

2.4

Office Staff

2.6

Landscaping

3.5

Building Exterior

3.1

Move-in Condition

2.8

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

1.4
January 26, 2021
I inquired about this apartment via email, a couple weeks later I received a response about an apartment. I was informed that the apartment wasn't going to be available until February. Christina has been sending me emails keeping me updated on my apartment. She has went above and beyond to assist me. My daughter and I are so excited and can't wait to move in.
Anonymous
January 18, 2021
Looking for nice apartment for my son, and looking at your apartment and i like them
Anonymous
December 31, 2020
Looking for a nice 2
Anonymous
December 24, 2019
Rent increases every year. New 190 late fee for renters Washers and dryers almost never worked in 4 years. New management entirely heartless. Not a good family friendly place anymore.
Anonymous
March 03, 2018
I have lived here with my wife and 2 kids for almost 2 years and management and stuff also neighbors are very friendly and helpful. I had an issue with my sink called and was fixed on the same day I would recommend manor Redford as an affordable and safe environment
Anonymous
February 22, 2018
I recently moved into the Redford Manor Apartments and I love it!! It's clean, quiet, comfortable, peaceful, and most importantly affordable!! The staff are very dependable and attentive. Esp the maintenance(JIM) I recommend this property to everyone. New resident for 3 months R. Mack
Anonymous
February 21, 2018
I have lived in both the 1 and 2 bedroom apartments here. We've been here for over 3 years. It's quiet and the neighbors are friendly. I'm please with the Management. And, Mr. Jim, Our maintenance man is Fantastic he is always prompt and the service is excellent I enjoy living in this apartment sign Mr. & Mrs Rosser
Anonymous
September 03, 2015
I'm blessed to have my apartment, the office lady made my move ease and stress free because I was relocating from another state we did everything by phone and fax. I'm enjoying my place and neighborhood.
Anonymous
November 14, 2014
Windows are out dated. I have plastic on every window. My carpet and apt was not cleaned before I moved in. The oven was nasty.
Anonymous
November 12, 2014
The walls are very thin. I can hear EVERYTHING my neighbor is doing and saying. I fell that the hallway walls can be painted. I do not like the apparence outside the hallway when I walk out my apartment. The dryers never dry my clothes completely and the storage room is very small.
Anonymous
July 29, 2014
There isn't a manager or maintenance tech in site; Therefore, if there are any concerns you have to hope and pray that the manager returns a call within the next week or whenever she opts to be on the office (which is rare & few). The current maintenance tech has a pager; not a phone but a pager and returns calls when he chooses (if he chooses).
Duanne B.
December 13, 2013
The maintenance is slow fixing things. The dryer does not dry your clothes properly which causes you to have to spend more money. The hallways only get cleaned once a month. My neighbors inquired bed bugs which the entire building should have been exterminated instead of one apartment. The bed bugs spread to my apartment once I complain management tried to tell me I was responsible for the bill. After debating with her she never brought up the issue of me being responsible.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >