Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Here at Camelot Place in Saginaw, MI we believe your apartment is your home and your community should feel like family. At Camelot Place we offer premier apartments located just off South Center Road. This very central location within the Saginaw Township make it both a convenient and enjoyable place to live. From walking trails and the peaceful nature of the riverfront to shopping, restaurants, and supermarkets, our neighborhood is close to many places that make it a great place to live. Amenities including an indoor heated pool, whirlpool hot tub, sundeck, fitness center and resident business center satisfy your needs for entertainment and relaxation at Camelot Place Apartments. Our community offers 1, 2, & 3 bedroom apartment homes featuring controlled access, big closets, ceramic tiled baths, kitchen appliances including a dishwasher, and much more. Please stop in or call today. Our professional staff is ready to serve your housing needs!
Enjoy $30 off per month! Specials available on select apt homes and lease terms. Stipulations apply, please contact the office for more details.
Lease Terms: 12 Months
Pet Policy: Cats and Dogs allowed; Call for more details.
Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
Staff polite, maintenance response was very good. Only left to move to another state.
May 23, 2014
Camelot apartments seems like a nice place and has a very nice feel, but the application process and staff are Read More very non understanding, When i was a 17 year old child i made a mistake, and was denied leasing a place during a time of need based on something i did when i was a minor. I understand policy and see this as a form of discrimination considering that. Mind that i am 32 now have had no trouble with the law and have even went to college to better my life I did my time and payed my dues. Places like this want to protect others i understand but when someone is a non violent offender and has been rehabilitated its more about understanding that people can and sometimes will change. I caught my case in 2004 and have no problem stating that. They should update policy to reflect that they will persecute a person for making a mistake even when it was in the past 14 years ago clearly so precious time is not wasted, So please don't waste your money if you have ever been in trouble and don't give them business if you are looking to better your life and or anything. I feel that i was wrongly misjudged based on their guidelines and practices. At a time where i was more vulnerable too and having full support of my family since i am awaiting my SSI. * So warning to anyone and all people that they will bar you from leasing no matter how long its been and no matter how much good you have done* Horrible business practices. Also Spoke with Audra i believe her name was on the phone and tried to explain things and she was very short and non understanding as tho she treated me as a lesser human being because i made a mistake when i was 17. 17-32=15 years of pristine citizenship.
August 23, 2018
Greetings.Thank you for your valued input- we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your pre-leasing experience. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies if you feel that you were wrongly misjudged or felt that you were treated unfavorably, as I can assure you that is not our intention. Our staff are works hard to make sure everyone has an enjoyable experience and we're sorry to hear that was not the case. While we're very happy for your bright future, unfortunately, if rental requirements are not met, we cannot approve move-in approval. We wish you the best of luck.
Been here a year and a half and boy has it gone downhill. Management wont fix things. roach problems for almos Read Moret two months until I threatened them with calling the city. The pool is only open limited hours now and glass and debris constantly in the parking lots. Management wont address issues or fix anything. Cant wait for the lease to be up.
November 20, 2017
While were sorry to hear that you're not fully satisfied as a resident, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you in a private matter and make things right. I can assure you we'll do everything we can to resolve your concerns. Please contact me direct at email@example.com. Best regards.
They owed me money back when I signed my lease and after I loved out they said I owed them roughly $300.00 and Read More they put it on my credit before contacting me. I will NEVER recommend them to anyone. They are shady people to do business with!
November 21, 2014
Different owners all the time different office p Read Moreeople who didn't know much old air conditioner units that never worked flooding in many apts very old appliances the maintenance men did know much they knock on door and open at same time don't give you time to respond the best thing about the apts rooms are a nice size
May 28, 2014
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.