1. Home
  2. Michigan
  3. Wayne Apartments
Contact for Price
12

Chestnut Court Apartments

Contact for Price
  • Pool - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Kitchen - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Kitchen - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Bedroom - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Bedroom - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Dining Room - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Bathroom - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Community Signage - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Kitchen - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Kitchen - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Bathroom - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Bathroom - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Pool - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Pool - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Pool - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI
  • Building - Chestnut Court Apartments - Wayne, MI

The Highlights

Here are some of the most popular amenities

  • Highlight: Pet Friendly
    Pet Friendly
  • Highlight: Washer & Dryer In Unit
    Washer & Dryer In Unit
  • Highlight: Air Conditioning
    Air Conditioning
  • Highlight: Dishwasher
    Dishwasher
  • Highlight: Swimming Pool
    Swimming Pool
  • Highlight: Fitness Center
    Fitness Center
  • Highlight: Balcony, Patio, Deck
    Balcony, Patio, Deck

Pet Policy

The ins and outs of having pets

Dogs

Dogs Allowed
Maximum weight: 45 lbs.
$200 deposit NON-REFUNDABLE; $25 per month pet rent
Deposit: $200

Cats

Cats Allowed
$200 deposit NON-REFUNDABLE; $25 per month pet rent
Deposit: $200

Amenities

26 amenities and features

Living Space

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Washer & Dryer In Unit

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Refrigerator

Outdoor Space

  • Balcony
  • Patio

Features

  • Fitness Center
  • Swimming Pool

Management Details

  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • Emergency Maintenance

Neighborhood

  • Pet Park

Unique

  • Central air conditioning
  • Clubhouse
  • Covered parking included
  • Dishwasher/disposal
  • Full-size washer/dryer included
  • On-site manager
  • Patio/balcony
  • Pet Friendly
  • Phone jacks in every room (great for roommates)
  • Separate storage area
  • Window treatments in all apartment homes
  • Within two miles of Metro Airport

Parking

Options and pricing

Other

  • Carport

Description

Learn more about this property
IF LUXURY AND CONVENIENCE ARE WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR...LOOK NO FURTHER! Built to create a hassle-free lifestyle, balcony expanding your living space out of doors. Kitchens are complete with GE appliances-including frost-free refrigerator, self-cleaning oven, dishwasher, disposal, stainless double sinks and breakfast bar. No need to join a country club, with instant access to the well-equipped fitness center and swimming pool, in addition to being across from the golf course which is available to the public.

Community Information

82 Units

Building Type

apartments

Schools

All ratings provided by GreatSchools®

Taft-Galloway Elementary School

Wayne-Westland Community School District

Grades K-4 • public

See apartments this school serves

4/10

Franklin Middle School

Wayne-Westland Community School District

Grades 4-11 • public

See apartments this school serves

4/10

Wayne Memorial High School

Wayne-Westland Community School District

Grades 8-12 • public

See apartments this school serves

4/10

Adams Upper Elementary School

Wayne-Westland Community School District

Grades 3-6 • public

See apartments this school serves

2/10

St Joseph'S Catholic School

Grades K-12 • private

See apartments this school serves

No Rating

St Mary Catholic School

See apartments this school serves

No Rating

Metro Charter Academy

Metro Charter Academy

Grades K-8 • charter

See apartments this school serves

5/10
No Rating

Ratings & Reviews

12

See what people are saying

Property Ratings

  • 5
    25%
    3
  • 4
    16.666666666666664%
    2
  • 3
    25%
    3
  • 2
    25%
    3
  • 1
    8.333333333333332%
    1

Ratings & Trends

  • Location

    4.3
  • Value for the Money

    3.3
  • Maintenance

    3.3
  • Office Staff

    3.2
  • Landscaping

    3.4
  • Building Exterior

    3.8
  • Move-in Condition

    3.7
  • Parking Availability

    4.1
  • Recreational Facilities

    2.8
  • September 14, 2014
    Good. It used to be excellent until they changed the way they rent the apts allowing lower income families to move in. I pay quite a lot to have no amenities.
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - September 23, 2014

    Thank you for taking the time to comment. We have not changed our rental policies, we rent to anyone that qualifies just as you did at the time you moved in. If you are having any problems please contact the on site manager Amber to discuss!

  • September 10, 2014
    Everything is not always done in a timely fashion for instance maintenance repairs, lately some buildings are getting noisy because of younger tenants
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - September 23, 2014

    Please make sure to let the office know of any noise issues that occur, so that they may be addressed! We want you to enjoy your stay!

  • September 10, 2014
    I was locked out of my apartment and called the after hours number and got no response. When I confronted the leasing agent she said not to distrube her on her off day.
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - September 23, 2014

    I am so sorry to hear you were locked out of your home after office hours. Our policy is not to service lock outs after hours for the safety of all residents and staff. We do provide extra keys for this exact reason should you need an additional keys please stop by the office.

  • September 10, 2014
    Overpriced for quality. The facade is nice; however, the apartment had leaks in the ceiling, burn marks in the counters (which the previous property manager said she would have replaced), the drywall tape bubbled at certain areas, the screen door was missing (I didn't know one was provided, and was charged after I moved out), and the worst issue of them all was the electrical system. Power to only my apartment went out multiple times and emergency maintenance was unreachable after almost 2 days.
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - September 23, 2014

    Thank you for your feedback! We are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Changes have been made recently regarding our on call maintenance procedures, which has shown vast improvements thus far!

  • September 10, 2014
    I love the apartment, but I feel they need to enforce noise ordinance more. There is also a lot of loitering on stairways. Also workout room only has three pieces of equipment ,one of which,hasn't worked since I moved in.
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - September 23, 2014

    Thank you for your feedback! Please make sure to let the office know about any noise issues, so that we may address them. We want to make sure you enjoy your stay!

  • September 09, 2014
    No real emergency person to contact if there is a problem.
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - September 09, 2014

    I apologize if you had an issue an were not able to get a hold of anyone. Our on call emergency phone number is (734)516-3799. If you were unable to get through after hours, please call the office and let us know.

    Thank you,

    Chestnut Court Management

Leasing Terms

Short or long term? Learn your options

Term Length

Details

6 or 12 month leases available.

Office Hours

Open today until 05:00 PM

Monday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
31530 Van Born Rd
Wayne, Michigan 48184
Currently Unavailable
Chestnut Court Apartments
By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Find Apartments in Nearby Cities

Find Apartments by Max Price

Find Apartments in Nearby Zip Codes

Find Apartments on Nearby Streets

Find Apartments Around Nearby Popular Places

For Sale