Hamptons Of Cloverlane

4685 Hunt Club Drive

Property Ratings

5
34
4
73
3
36
2
21
1
13

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3.1

Maintenance

3.6

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

3.5

Parking

3.3

Rec Facilities

3.7
June 28, 2018
Trying to talk to someone is like talking to a wall. Ive emailed them more than once about an apartment Im interested in and have gotten one email back. Tried calling them more than once to have them send me pictures and was told that they would send them immediately. Its been days and havent gotten anything or heard back from them.
Anonymous
August 02, 2017
I really like my apartment and maintenance has come the same day, or the very next. I also like the office staff. I haven't had any problems since moving here over a year ago. Rent does increase quite a bit from year to year. When I first moved in the hallways looked awful, but they did make some improvements.
Anonymous
February 17, 2017
They take good care this comlex
Anonymous
February 16, 2017
The trees are beautiful white or pinkish red bloom in the spring time. Quite a view, two large ponds in my backyard with a bridge, waterfall, and a fountian.The pool is cool !! Long side walks for recreation. Well kept property. The area is bright at night and sweet with smaller decorative street lamps. Ive seen deer quite a few times around the apartments here, there were two right in front of the office. Shopping is close by with many stores to choose from. Near I94 and us 23 great location
B C.
February 14, 2017
Love the apartment and the quick response of maintance when I have an issue. Would love to see more care given to the grounds - and keeping the property free of trash.
Anonymous
February 12, 2017
Residents within the Hamptons Community , their cooperation with Keeping on the watch for intruders and,watching out for their neighbors.
D G.
February 12, 2017
They hold events and are a very clean community. People in the office are always very nice. Also, pet friendly is my favorite!
K C.
February 12, 2017
We have loved living in the hamptons of cloverlane for the past 3 yrs! Kathleen and her team are outstanding and care about us!
S S.
December 16, 2016
appliances and kitchen was only average. sports amenities like racquetball courts became much less convenient to use due to locked access.
Anonymous
November 24, 2016
It seems every winter I never have Hot Water when I have a hot water heater right in my place.
Anonymous
November 24, 2016
We moved in sight unseen and although the apt. was as listed it is and continues to be in disrepair....the repair work is slipshod and quick response but definitely the duct type temporary least expensive type of repair. The neighbors have yet to greet us with a simple hello we feel as if we are in a witness protection program where identities are to remain secret.
D D.
November 24, 2016
I would like to see the Hamptons hold the staff to the same standards as they hold the reenters to.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 106 Reviews
Next >