Alden Pond Townhomes

3300 Alden Pond Lane

Property Ratings

5
12
4
14
3
6
2
3
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.5

Parking

3.6

Rec Facilities

3.9
June 07, 2019
Enjoy living here! The staff is super helpful and professional! It's a great community to raise a family.
Anonymous
February 09, 2018
I would pass on this place. Lived here for a year and started out ok and just went downhill. Pool was pretty good but tennis court is garbage. Play areas are not great at all. Lots of dog owners that dont cleanup after their dogs so you have to keep your head down walking in the grass. Emergency maintenance did their job. Normal maintenance not so much. Usually had to call multiple times. Office workers are clueless as to how to help residents with simple maintenance requests. For example mold spots appeared above the shower towards the ceiling and had to call it in. Talking to the office worker she wanted a detailed report as to where it was. (Above the shower on the wall and a little on the ceiling) apparently that wasnt good enough for her and wanted the exact wall etc. Theres one shower in the whole home. Go to it, look up, and theres mold. Not very hard but she found a way to make it so. I had a maintenance working on a plumbing issue (ongoing issue for months) and he got fired that day and couldnt finish the job. Just overall bad experience. Wouldnt recommend mostly to avoid their ditsy office employee.
Anonymous
November 12, 2014
Emergency repairs were timely, minor ones were not ( sometimes forgotten about and had to call back to see if they were coming), less than impressive decor in the townhouse (cheap flooring, lack of finish in some areas, painted over some bad areas on walls)
Anonymous
May 24, 2014
The staff are super friendly and helpful. Maintenance is the same and any repairs were done very quickly. The properties are well kept and the area is very nice. We loved our time at Alden Pond and only left because we have purchased our first home.
Anonymous
May 24, 2014
the size of the town home with niacin it included the garage and it had a washer and dryer inside wasn't sealed properly with the sliding glass door.
Stephanie H.
January 22, 2014
Hello. We have had quite a few issues since the first day we moved in. Started out with townhome being dirty. .dishwasher full of dirty dishes and dirty and peeling cupboards. Within a few month's we had live and dead mice in our walls. Over the past few years closets keep falling off tracks, water heater broke, freezer/ fridge broke, toilet wax ring broke, and we have had trouble with our washing machine. We were sent an eviction notice due to a problem with their payment system.
Dylan Z.
January 21, 2014
I never had any problems or issues with alden ponds managers. I loved it there; we just couldn't afford to live there any more but I regret leaving.
Teresa M.
January 15, 2014
During the winter months it was cold downstairs and hot upstairs and ice buildup on the sidewalk in and it could be a potentially dangerous situation. The gutters were not cleaned out in the fall so the water backed up and leaked into the garage. The filled gutters also contributed to the icy sidewalk. These issues were addressed by maintenance. It is a beautiful location and nice community.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
The community itself was maintained to a fair degree, but our home was very drafty in the winter. There is not a lot of insulation between units and I could hear my neighbors talking, tv, etc...
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
Everyone Has Always Been Very Helpful And Kind Anytime My Husband Or I Had Any Questions Or Concerns.
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
The management team is wonderful!
Diwanti M.
January 10, 2014
Anytime we had any maintanence issues they were taken care of on the date we called.
Shannon M.
1 - 12 of 28 Reviews
Next >