The Nic On Fifth Apartments

465 Nicollet Mall

Property Ratings

5
22
4
9
3
1
2
1
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.6

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

4.6
January 10, 2017
I wish it would be easier to meet others in the building, or if some functions went later than 7pm so I could attend.
Katie K.
August 10, 2016
Increase to how late the pool area is open on Fri-Sat. Ability to enjoy the atmosphere and sociability in the comfort of home environment is appreciated. I'd like to see greater enforcement of exterior 6th floor deck by the weekend poolside staff and accountability of tenants who abuse glass policies. It's uncomfortable - seems inappropriate to repeatedly ask someone to remove glassware week after week with no change. Quicker turn around on building repairs (ext. TV, grills, etc).
Anonymous
August 09, 2016
The location and amenities are fabulous! Being skyway connected makes you never worry about getting held up by weather to get around.
Anonymous
August 02, 2016
Overall quality of the residence itself, service and staff, location, definite feeling of safety and security.
Anonymous
July 30, 2016
The entire staff has been and is very responsive to any requests or help we need. Nothing was over promised. Everything we expected, we have received and then some.
Anonymous
July 30, 2016
The train below is loud in the mornings - usually wakes me at 5 am everyday. Windows get quite dirty from the rain. Later pool hours would be appreciated.
Anonymous
July 28, 2016
Beautiful building. Great amenities. Love the location. Friendly community (staff and renters). I really enjoy the fun events/Friday cocktails, and the weekly email updates. I'm excited for the Starbucks to open on the first floor! I also feel that it is a safe place for my family and me to live. Only complaints: I wish there were a few more guest parking spots. And I wish we could do something about the very, very loud Exel energy fan.
Alexander T.
July 26, 2016
A great place. Great mix of people. Supportive community and staff. My only critical comment is that there are too many mechanical issues for a new building. Elevators down and issues with the HVAC in the building and my unit are too frequent. There should be an investment in fixing these problems permanently.
Anonymous
July 26, 2016
The only issue I have is that the gym is open 24 hours, but you can't access it after 11pm
Jason P.
July 25, 2016
Amazing amenities, 24-7 maintenance, connection to skyway, heated parking, awesome pool
Anonymous
July 25, 2016
Very clean, great pool, hot tub, gym, vending machines, dog area, lounge for the tenants. Free coffee and cappuccinos are always a plus in my opinion. I hated standing in line at Starbucks or Caribou. Haven't stood in a line since moving here 6 months ago. Great building overall.
Lenard L.
July 25, 2016
We are very pleased living here, in Nic on 5th! The management does an outstanding job with everything related to the residents and their comfort.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
Next >