Windsor South Apartments

2280 Silver Lane

Property Ratings

5
6
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

3.7

Rec Facilities

3.4
September 14, 2020
I was told there were garages available. There are none. I was told there was alos storage "near" every apt. Not so. Apt is very tiny. Not at all worth what they want for rent
Anonymous
April 12, 2020
Requested contact, no response
Anonymous
November 13, 2014
The rent amount for apartments here is a bit high for what you get. It's overly priced for what you get re: non updated appliances, older cabinetry and faucets/fixtures, etc.
Anonymous
May 27, 2014
The office staff wasn't friendly and in general just didn't seem to know what they were doing. Beyond that I'm VERY confident that they used our apartment as a show apartment. When we moved out they showed our apartment probably 25 times in a very short time frame. We kept the place nice and I highly doubt it took them that many showings to find a renter. They also gave us less than 24 hours before showings.
Anonymous
February 07, 2014
The apartment buildings are quaint and unique, not some mass block building of people. The grounds are beautiful. My apartment is a normal apartment. Leasing staff and maintenance are wonderful to work with.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
The floors of all the apartments are creaky It would be great if the gym could be a little spacious and can carry free weights and a treamill
Anonymous
November 28, 2013
Love living here! Best management ever!
Stephanie G.
November 27, 2013
Always friendly, always would fix things same day or next day. Reasonable rent, great location. Plenty of warning for snow removal and inspections, etc.
Rachel M.
November 26, 2013
Rent rate was reasonably priced. Great location. Sufficiently clean and spacious units
Anonymous