Rosewood Manor

14599 Cimarron Ave #3b

Property Ratings

5
0
4
1
3
1
2
3
1
9

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

2.7

Maintenance

2.7

Office Staff

2

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

2.7

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

1.3
October 19, 2020
I reached out to ask for information on available housing and received a message demanding all of my information and formatted like a spam message. I legit didn't reply because it was so sketchy with Formatting, unnecessary punctuation marks, and I received no information on what was available. Please re-evaluate how you respond to potential residents.
Anonymous
October 11, 2020
They never get back to you.
Anonymous
April 06, 2020
No follow up what so ever.
Anonymous
April 02, 2020
I never got contacted so O cant review it
Anonymous
March 16, 2020
Have not heard back!
Anonymous
March 09, 2020
Never heard anything back.
Anonymous
January 21, 2020
First of all it would have been nice if everything was clean. I came into an apartment with dirty floor stains, unclean shower wall, dirty and stained blinds, dirty sink, sink and shower heads with buildups, blinds that were chipped, and worst of all dirty window stills with worn out caulk and food! The first impression when I moved in was awful and I regret my decision of coming here. Not only that Im so embarrass in having company over due to the awful smell of smoke and order within the apartment. Plus, the laundry machine are a joke, its outdate and weak, it wont even get stains on my sock off and I use a brand name detergent. Your online ads are misleading, the apartment doesnt even come with half the amenities mentioned. Now I am stuck in this awful apartment until my lease is up and that is still months away. Biggest mistake I have ever made was to rent from here. Lesson learn look at the little stuff as well. I will never recommend this place ever!
Anonymous
January 13, 2020
No one ever called me back about touring or renting this place.
Anonymous
January 04, 2020
Thus far not impressed. I called this place over 2 weeks ago to see about scheduling a viewing and getting information as a potential renter, The location while a little out of the way is in an area I liked. The rent rate was also a factor it would allow me to save up more for potential projects. However after leaving several voicemails communicating with what I guess is the management companies main office I have not once been contacted by the on site building management team. When I asked for a direct number to the apartment I was given a wrong number. My review may change depending on how fast they can get their heads on straight and be professional. I called several apartments during business hours and this is the only one that clearly doesn't want to rent out their units.
Anonymous
October 30, 2019
The on-site manager (Sean) is a joke. He will badger you about religious topics and tell you what you are doing wrong with your life. He is horrible about getting any repairs done. The building is old and out dated. They don't have half the amenities they claim. I lived there for over 4 years, rent went up yearly but the building for worse. The rates you see online are not what they will charge you.
Anonymous
February 12, 2019
This ad is very misleading and the property is not worth the rent. No pool no dishwasher, yes pets are allowed. The price goes up each year as if this place is one of the apartment buildings in the area that actually would be nice to live at. The parking lot is hardly ever plowed. The on-site manager is horrible about getting anything fixed.
Anonymous
January 10, 2014
Quiet and well-maintained
Mary M.
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >