Eagle Pointe Apartments

2044 Oakdale Avenue

Property Ratings

5
21
4
39
3
34
2
22
1
29

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

2.8

Maintenance

3.3

Office Staff

3.6

Landscaping

3.6

Building Exterior

3.2

Move-in Condition

3.4

Parking

3.7

Rec Facilities

3.1
June 08, 2019
Rent is not worth the apartment.
Anonymous
January 02, 2019
Its dirty, needs new hallway carpet, poorly maintained, secured garage exterior doors are not secure. For the amount of rent you should do better.
Melanie K.
December 31, 2018
High rent cost
Anonymous
December 30, 2018
The damage to the building is in no way acceptable for the amount being charged in rent.
Anonymous
December 29, 2018
Eaglepoint Maintenance, is awesome, they come on time, they don't make excuses, if they don't have sonetting are unable to do sonetting they say so. If they make a mistake they apologize! The office crew it's polite no matter what time of day, during their lunch breaks, just walking into the office our closing time, they've always made sure I was helped, and that all my questions were answered.
Princess S.
December 29, 2018
Said I wouldn't be able to get my deposit back. But glad I TOOK pictures of MY apartment when I left. They claimed I left the apartment dirty. I asked for pictures and they sent the wrong apartment pictures. So I provided them with one that I took.
Dang H.
December 27, 2018
I like the apartment itself, but the location is a little inconvenient
Anonymous
December 24, 2018
Building was always dirty. Same trash was in the hallways and stairways for weeks. There is a rodent issue. Office team could have been more prompt on tasks.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
On site management
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
They don't care about their residents, rent is too high, maintenance issue go unsolved and they always have different staff so they can't remember anything or blame things on staff who are not there. An uncomfortable place to live for the price you pay. Police are there almost every day now for something
Lynnette B.
December 21, 2018
I am very happy here! Office and Maintenance staff is superb. My apartment is very nice and my chihuahua loves it too!
Katie J.
November 17, 2017
They deal with your concerns as soon as possible.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 73 Reviews
Next >