Park Avenue Apartments & Townhomes

1480 Park St

Property Ratings

5
0
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
6
June 21, 2021
Set appointment to view a one level townhouse. Manager was not in office so I called her and then she came in and did not introduce herself. She just walked in the office and handed us floor plan. I said we requested to view the available one level and she said it had been rented. She walked away. Very rude Would never refer anyone and would never want to have her represent my company.
Anonymous
November 02, 2020
I have left numerous messages and I have attempted to call several times and no one has ever gotten back to me. The only response I got was and email and it seemed like it was an auto reply- it simply stated that they would let me know if there are any openings at the end of the month- That was when my call was made! Very frustrating.
Anonymous
September 28, 2020
Called multiple times, left messages and emails explaining my interest in residency and never received a message or heard anything back. There are other reviews complaining that management is difficult to get in contact with but one would think they would want to respond to potential residence.
Anonymous
July 28, 2020
Please dont ignore these reviews. Management here is literally horrible. The lady is so unfriendly and rude all the time. She is unhelpful and living here is not worth it! Do not make this mistake. Keep looking.
Anonymous
May 18, 2020
The lady is inconsiderate and rude. Don't waste your time moving here like I did.
Anonymous
April 27, 2020
No one got back to me.
Anonymous
December 16, 2019
Out of my price range
Anonymous
October 31, 2019
Takes awhile for mgmt to get back to so very hard to schedule they dont call back from vm messages. So never got to see the place.
Anonymous
August 17, 2019
Not even a response. Most of these places listed never responded and when one out of 6 I have inquired on responded, they said they had nothing to lease or show. Why list all these apartments when none is available. Mostly irritating and annoying. Terrible terrible!!
Anonymous