We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

City Heights at the Gulf

221 Eisenhower Drive

Property Ratings

5
8
4
4
3
7
2
10
1
7

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

2.8

Maintenance

3.2

Office Staff

3.1

Landscaping

2.9

Building Exterior

2.7

Move-in Condition

3

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

3.2
January 20, 2020
Looking forward to moving into my new place! Britany has been absolutely amazing through the whole process. I was nervous because this is my apartment but Britany could not have made this process more enjoyable! Will definitely be recommending City Heights to friends!
Anonymous
December 31, 2018
Missing paid money orderd
Anonymous
December 31, 2018
The time to come and fix things in the Apartment is longer than expected and there is no playground on the property for the children its not kid friendly and every time I call the office nobody hardly answers the phone and I have had sent referrals to this property but they have complained that they can't get a hold of anyone in the office to ask questions.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Needs to be badly upgraded they want to charge u for update apartments around the area and I'm glad I moved found a better place for my money
Anonymous
June 05, 2017
I love it here, friendly staff and quite!!
Anonymous
June 04, 2017
I good quiet community
Anonymous
June 04, 2017
Staff are always polite and smilling when talking to them. And they are above average time on fixing any issue's. Thx to the staff
Anonymous
June 04, 2017
There have been 3 different property owners since we moved in and the previous one did not do much for the property overall. In a short amount of time, the current owners have a great deal of work to improve things. Things like fixing the holes in the road and repaving the entire parking lot and adding some very nice gas grills to the pool area. I only went as far as good based on what they have done so far, but at the rate they are going I think I would be willing to change that to excellent
Anonymous
June 04, 2017
Some previous problems are just now being addressed: old refrigerator pest control patio screen
Anonymous
June 04, 2017
Maintenance personnel are fantastic based on what they deal with on a day to day basis!
Anonymous
February 27, 2017
We decided to move into an apartment because it would be easier for us. We are close to shopping, restaurants, and the beach. We love it here. We have been here six years.
Anonymous
February 22, 2017
Peaceful community with convenient location to mall and shopping. Property is located near the coast water ways with side walks for biking and walking
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
Next >