Plantation Apartment Homes

2255 Switzer Road

Property Ratings

5
19
4
18
3
7
2
2
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

3.8
November 19, 2015
Great place to live! Clean, quiet, services provided timely and efficiently. Friendly staff! Loved every minute of it. I recommend you to anyone asking!
Anonymous
November 17, 2015
After several complaints over a 6 month period they are just now taking care of the insect problem. Property is not maintained as promised.
Anonymous
November 12, 2015
Very pleasant staff, great amenities, excellent location and an attractive, quiet property.
Anonymous
November 05, 2015
Everything keeps breaking appliance wise. My unit needs newer appliances and a newer garbage disposal but I can't seem to get one. Other than that the office managers are great. They are polite and friendly. Parking is the worst as well.
Anonymous
November 02, 2015
The building exterior needs painting or renovated. The interior cabinets need updating severely and appliances need updating.
Anonymous
June 17, 2015
The bug problem is troubling (specifically termites) and there's a few gaps in door ways, door jambs, and base boards, and the frequently broken entry gate is concerning.
Anonymous
June 12, 2015
This is a wonderful place to live. All of the employees make life enjoyable and the maintenance is the best one in the world.
Anonymous
June 09, 2015
The apartments are old. Cooling them is very expensive. Rules at pool say strictly enforced but are not. Pool falling apart. Gates work only half the time.
Anonymous
June 08, 2015
qualified and friendly
Anonymous
June 08, 2015
Management and staff are friendly and professional. Buildings and grounds are kept clean and well attended to. Repairs are done quickly. Parking is sometimes a problem.
Anonymous
May 15, 2015
Place was excellent until we lost the valet trash contract. That contract was the reason I chose this complex over any other
Anonymous
May 14, 2015
The staff goes out of there way to help residents. From front office to maintenance staff this a great place to live.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 31 Reviews
Next >