The Palms

10471 Three Rivers Rd

Property Ratings

5
4
4
4
3
7
2
5
1
7

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.6

Value

2.5

Maintenance

2.7

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

2.9

Building Exterior

2.8

Move-in Condition

3.5

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

2.8
December 22, 2018
Maintenance could be a little bit better
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Horrible maintenance and management Worst place I have ever lived
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
Under current mgmt my repeated requests to replace the missing fire extinguisher from my breeze way have been completely ignored, along with my last service request for a replacement light from under my microwave. Both request were first made more than 6 months ago. Also since the new security gates have been implemented, they were installed everywhere but the Three Rivers Rd entrance (the main road that borders the complex). Since the other gates are generally always kept open (during daylight hours, and often around the clock.) All the new arrangement has accomplished is to shut off access to Three Rivers. To those of us who live near that entrance, it provides no extra security when the other gates are always open. It just blocks convenient access for those of us who must now come and go from the far end of the complex. As a resident of 3 years, who has always had an exit right near my unit ( I waited to move in until I could get a ground floor unit adjacent to an entrance and dumpster) this is a sore subject,as well as a daily inconvenience. It seems that since the other gates are very often left open, that the Three Rivers entrance could also be unlocked during those hours, or have another electric access gate be installed there too.
Anonymous
June 12, 2017
Don't fix anything. Want me to replace the blinds and I been out here for 5 years. I also never got my carpet cleaned.
Anonymous
June 12, 2017
Great service from the women in the office. However, the pool doesn't get cleaned as often as it should, nor the laundry or workout areas.
Anonymous
March 27, 2017
I should have selected below average. Although your management team is o different than the preceding management teams. This is going into my 9th years as a resident at the Palms II. I haven't had many issues during that time but when I request a repair, they tell me that I'll put in a ticket . If they do, it disappears with a week. You have sever insurance liability issues that I have pointed out to current (and past) management. They don't seem to care. The rotted fence and pool gate ...
Anonymous
March 25, 2017
The initial move in date was constantly being pushed back due to a mainetence not having the apartment ready after previous arrangements were made and a time was agreed upon the staff failed to follow through. If you advertise same day move in it SHOULD BE EXACTLY THAT! The neighbors are rambunctious and obnoxiously loud and they leave trash on their porch for more than two days at a time allowing it time to spread all over the lawn as the wind carries across the complex grounds, won't recommend
Anonymous
March 25, 2017
Pool and fitness center are closed too much. Entire season for maintenance that could have been done in off season and within a week or 2 by most any average construction crew.
Anonymous
March 21, 2017
Nothing fixed. Nothing done about noise complaints or maintenance issues. One neighbor very friendly but sloppy and asks for money and cigerettes. There is a horrible smell coming from that apartment.
Anonymous
March 16, 2017
Staff is great. Hate ground cover plants by buildings. Creatures living in there. Lighting in parking lot could be brighter.
Anonymous
March 14, 2017
We are located in a quiet area, with light traffic during most of the day. We're very near a hospital and lots of restaurants, with a Walmart barely 2 miles away. Our grounds are neatly kept and we have a fitness center, two swimming pools, and two laundry rooms. And they allow pets!! And the staff are super courteous and helpful!
Anonymous
March 14, 2017
Management and staff address all issues in professional and prompt manner
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
Next >