Gravois Ridge Townhomes

504 Stone Ridge Trail

Property Ratings

5
8
4
7
3
4
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.5

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.5

Landscaping

3.6

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

3.7
December 21, 2014
Gravois Ridge had a wonderful community feel. Staff and neighbors were friendly, the premises were well-kept, and the apartments felt homey.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
Got a same day fix for a little maintenance problem with my sink.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
I've had no major issues with getting maintenance personnel to come fix things when called. Parking is very rearly, if ever a problem. Units are quiet with very little noise from other occupants. Clubhouse facilities are clean, in good condition and accessible. Snow removal from roads and sidewalks are adequate.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
I have had no problems with the community or the staff. Anytime we put in a maintenance request for something that is broken the staff takes care of it in a timely manner. The other residents are great, very respectful. It's always very quiet. I love living here! The townhome was spotless when I moved in, which I greatly appreciated.
Josh B.
January 15, 2014
Monthly Rent is higher than average, however the units themselves are very nice and include nicer upgrades.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
amenities were good....response to requests was good. Has some issues over the summer with ants getting in.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
I loved the staff, the gym, the tanning beds, and the pool! We couldn't have been happier!
Kimberly S.
January 11, 2014
This property is over priced. The staff was unprofessional and unfriendly. I had several issues with leaks in my apartment and when I reported the issue it was overlooked until I had mold. The landscaping was horrible looking and actually embarrassing to be honest. Last but not least. For some treason this property has an issue with disposing of trash?! There would be dumpsters over flowing all the time and cats all over the place. Did I mention in the winter there was absolutly no plowing!
Anonymous
January 01, 2014
The complex was brand new when we moved in, so our experience may not be as non-biased, as the complex is older now and has had multiple renters moved in and out by now.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
The rating would have been better but the parking is terrible. There are too few parking spots for the amount of apts and there are apts where there is no parking on the same side so residents have to park on your side. I also had an issue when I moved in where the previous tenants possibly had a pet in one of the bedrooms and it knawed on the bottom of the door. I asked for the door to be replaced but they just stained it. After moving out the management wanted to charge me for the door.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Nice pool, workout room
Anonymous
December 17, 2013
Excellent would have been marked except for the property manager -very bad customer service, very rude
there was no recreation for children-most of complex is children
no place for children to go when you are working out
no communication from office staff., such as what was going on within community, fun things, ie birthdays
Anonymous