Taravue Park

3975 Taravue Ln

Property Ratings

5
9
4
12
3
16
2
10
1
11

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

3.4

Maintenance

2.9

Office Staff

3.4

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.2

Move-in Condition

3.1

Parking

3.6

Rec Facilities

3.3
February 09, 2021
the place stinks and the people are so rude i can take a shower without worrying a person will look at me
Anonymous
April 13, 2020
They stopped contacting me once I was denied. They did not refund my 100$ reservation fee. Very unprofessional!
Anonymous
August 31, 2019
I was there over a year and I wish I had never moved in. I had a problem with maintenance being poor. Invasion of privacy. accusations being made that was going to soil my credibility and defimation of character. Finally being forced out in only 10 days.
Anonymous
June 21, 2019
Never heard back after emailing and calling multiple times. Happy I went with another complex.
Anonymous
June 04, 2015
Staff of taravue park apartments are very rude and short with you. Heating and cooling units barely work and cost a fortune when you receive your electric bill. I like the location and the outside of the apartments are nice and it is a perfect size for what I need right now. Would never live here long term.
Anonymous
June 03, 2015
Always good about responding to service requests and easy to approach with issues.
Anonymous
May 19, 2015
I gave it this rating because of the location but other than that it was nice for the area it was in. Was a good experience.
Anonymous
December 16, 2014
Great services
Anonymous
December 16, 2014
Would have given a better rating, but wouldn't be able to justify it with the condition of the laundry room. It's been deteriorating ever since I first moved in. I haven't visited lately, it's been over 9 months since I used their facility. Maybe it's been remodeled. I just take my laundry elsewhere, it's more convenient and cleaner. But besides that, everything else is good.
Anonymous
December 16, 2014
I think the ladies in the office are great and very kind. I'm still having an issue with how bad the apartment smelled like smoke when I moved in at the end of the summer. The residents under me also smoke inside and it comes up through the floors. I have three kids and even know they only stay a few days a week when I send them to school I can smell the smoke in them. Being a non smoker it is a huge turnoff and very unappealing. I know there isn't a lot that can be done.
Anonymous
December 16, 2014
When I applied for the appartment, my background came back with data of another person. The people who spoke to me regarding the background, did not do enough research to see that person was not me. That made my experience extremly hectic.
Anonymous
December 16, 2014
I like the size and layout of the apartment. I am not happy with maintenance being slow and putting temporary band aids on problems and the problems occur repeatedly.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 42 Reviews
Next >