Pebblecreek Apartments

2835 S Fort Ave

Property Ratings

5
25
4
17
3
0
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

4.3

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

4.1
February 24, 2020
I've now lived at the Pebblecreek apartment communities for 10 years. Great place, well managed by Wooten Company and not only are repairs prompt (usually same day) the renovations (stair replacements, apt upgrades/renovations, etc.) are consistent throughout the property. In inclement weather maintenance is out salting usually the night before and first thing in the morning! Internet speed is up to 1 Gb! WOW!
Anonymous
December 16, 2019
I am grateful they allow cats! There is pet rent but it is not too bad.
Anonymous
August 30, 2019
I have lived in Pebblecreek for nearly three years, and honestly it's been nice! It's in a convenient location with it being right off of Battlefield and just down the road from K. Expressway and S. Campbell. The rent is fairly cheap considering all of the add-ons that come with it; you get free internet, water and trash, as well as an on-site laundromat and swimming pool. The best part is by far being able to have 2 pets, whether they be your dog(s) or cat(s). They schedule filter changes, carpet cleaning once a year, pest control, and their maintenance crew are always timely and reliable if there's ever anything that needs fixed. I would highly recommend choosing Pebblecreek Apartments as your next home.
Anonymous
June 23, 2019
I have lived at Pebblecreek for a year now and have enjoyed the calm neighborhood. I have friendly and quiet neighbors, many great amenities such as a pool and tennis court, as well as fast internet.
Anonymous
June 26, 2018
I have lived at Pebblecreek for the past 2 weeks. It has been enjoyable. The staff is understanding to the needs of the residents. They get the grounds and facilities are clean and up to date. The area in town that is close to all shopping and bus routes
Anonymous
June 08, 2018
Centrally located to shopping, restaurants, near to major streets and highway access. I'm happy to have all these housing features, I believe they're amenities to my apartment at Pebblecreek Apartments.
Mike H.
May 08, 2018
I have been with the Wooten Company thru 3 different complexes. From 2004 to 2018 at present. I live at Pebblecreek Apartments and I have always felt safe and always enjoyed my apartment. I was a little disappointed after learning I received a rent increase, since I was told I had reached the top and would not have an increase. This of course, was not my managers' fault, but I really feel after so long a time, a resident that has been there many years, paid their rent on time, no problems, should get a little more consideration in connection to rent. The Managers here are excellent, and maintainance guys are awesome, and the grounded are kept in awesome condition. My main complain is MELISSA! AT CORPORATE. She is very RUDE and in fact I fell in the parking lot, and cracked my face into the concrete, and I get a copy in the mail of my contract saying I can't sue the company. Thank you Melissa for the concert. I didn't think of suing the company. Sandy came to help me and called an ambulance. Thank you Sandy and Shannon. Time for corporate to change people to who care over there. Candee H
Anonymous
April 18, 2018
I really enjoy living here at Pebblecreek. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I have lived here for 18 years and do not plan on leaving soon
Anonymous
April 10, 2018
We have lived here for two years now and its a wonder compared to our last apartment. The layout and size of the apartments, and the storage space is heavenly. It really helps keep the clutter down. The staff is fairly nice and willing to listen to your problems, and the maintenance does well in fixing your problems! Also, they try hard to build a sense of community between the residents, with regular parties and Saturday morning gatherings. Its just a comforting place to call home, overall!
Anonymous
February 08, 2018
I've now been at Pebblecreek 8 years and am amazed at the consistency of the excellent management of the property. I've lived in numerous Apt complexes in my 29 years in Springfield. 15 years ago I looked at moving into Pebblecreek (managed by the Wooten Co) and was told there was a 6-8 month waiting list. I was shocked. I'd never heard of a complex so desirable that it had a lengthy waiting list. While I had to choose elsewhere I kept Pebblecreek on my "Checklist" radar and moved in 7 years ago. I've never regretted the decision. Prompt maintenance, on line rent payment, etc. But, what sets Pcreek apart is their effort to create a true "Community"-Saturday morning continental breakfasts, Last Friday dinner meals, 2nd Wednesday luncheon meals, etc. All at no cost to the tenant. Also, free reliable (I'm in the IT field myself) 1 gb Springnet internet service.
Anonymous
December 05, 2017
its a good location and the rent isn't bad for what you get.
Anonymous
November 30, 2017
I have found living at Pebble Creek to be very comfortable and friendly. The staff is very helpful. I enjoy the different times we all get together for pot luck, Bingo and large meals once a month. I have made new friends and expect to be here many years to come.
Ruth'' T.
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
Next >