Polo Club Apartments & Townhomes

4347 S Weller Ave

Property Ratings

5
16
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

4

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

3.3

Building Exterior

3.2

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

3.3

Rec Facilities

3.3
November 25, 2020
Great place! Pet friendly, a good part of town, and not too expensive. Havent had any issues, definitely renewing my lease for a second year in a row. If youre looking for a place, definitely apply here!
Anonymous
November 01, 2020
I really enjoy my time here and just renewed my lease! Super reasonable rent especially for nice commodities like a giant bedroom closet. I can definitely recommend for first time renters looking for a nice apartment
Anonymous
October 27, 2020
Polo Club has a great location, on site laundry, online options to pay rent and great staff! Lived here several years, great place to live!
Anonymous
July 14, 2020
I have lived in the Polo Club Apartments for 4 years and I have been happy here. All utilities but electricity are taken care of, which is super super nice! They also provide super fast internet. The leasing office ladies April and Julie are super nice and very attentive. They always try to help in every way. If you are a single person with a low income this facility offers you the most bang for your buck. Sound proofing could be better, but that is the only complaint I have.
Anonymous
May 20, 2020
We've lived here for a year. Apartments are very affordable, property is very quiet and walking distance to a grocery store, and management and maintenance are friendly and responsive.
Anonymous
April 27, 2020
I am going on my third year living here. I absolutely love it. The location is great. Staff is wonderful, neighbors are fantastic. Fast, FREE internet.
Anonymous
April 20, 2020
This place is pretty awesome no big issues I had my air conditioner stop working in the middle of the night and the following day which being a Saturday I didn't think I would see anyone til at least Monday they came out and fixed it the apartment is clean no bugs spacious
Anonymous
March 30, 2020
Currently living here, about to renew the lease. Pretty good place fora good price.
Anonymous
March 25, 2020
If you are looking for an amazing place to rent then the polo clubs are it!! Their prices are reasonable, the staff is super nice, the want you to live here and actually treat you like a person. The landlord knows me by name and super sweet every time I see her out and about. They do these really fun holiday balcony contests for Halloween and Christmas. It was super fum definitely will be doing them this year, last years was neat. Anyways definitely a place I have called home for a year and plan to for longer so you should as well, check them out.
Anonymous
March 23, 2020
No one hs bothered to contact me.
Anonymous
March 19, 2020
I've lived here for close to a year, and for a first apartment, this is a great place to live. The neighborhood and location are quiet and close to shops and restaurants, with very little traffic and plenty of green space. My pup and I love this place! The staff is friendly and helpful with questions and concerns.
Anonymous
March 07, 2020
A great place to call home! A quiet neighborhood and if you're a technology nut, the internet is EXCEPTIONAL!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
Next >