Talus Apartments

2100 26th St S

Property Ratings

5
4
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

2.9

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

3.5

Parking

3.6

Rec Facilities

3.9
July 23, 2016
Micro management of every aspect of my life
Anonymous
July 23, 2016
The facilities are lovely and well maintained, the management is most responsive and attentive, and the tenants seem to be quite respectful of the property, cognizant of the rules and courteous.
Anonymous
July 15, 2016
Overall I feel Talus is a clean safe environment to live. I wish the no smoking could be enforced better. The construction finishes could have been done better.
Anonymous
July 15, 2016
The apartment was brand new when we moved in. The styling was good but the quality of the install is poor. No drawers or cabinets in the kitchen align, several doors close poorly, some of the appliances didn't work properly. The staff was great at addressing some of the issues but not all. The price is pretty staggering for great falls, but it's hard to find something clean anywhere in this town, and also dog friendly.
Anonymous
July 15, 2016
The Talus Apartments are nice, and definitely upscale for a town like Great Falls. The staff are great and are very accommodating when problems arise. That being said, the apartments currently stand by themselves. There is not a lot going on in the vicinity of the apartments.
Anonymous
July 13, 2016
Exactly as advertised. Nothing hidden. Quick response from the staff any time I have an issue.
Anonymous
July 13, 2016
When services were needed, it was handled quickly. Seasonal events invited us to the Lounge for a sharinging of games and treats .
Anonymous
July 11, 2016
Talus has a great look. That's what drew me in. I serve in the United States Air Force, so timing was an issue. I had to find a place that was nice, close, and affordable. Talus met two of the three. However, after living her for the last 8 months, this place has continued to disappoint me. The environmental control (AC/Heater) is awful, the cabinets/drawers are cheap, the sink is irritating, the garbage disposal is sub par, the layout is a pain, and the closet arrangement makes no sense.
Anonymous
July 11, 2016
I moved in today and the leasing person helping me told me I owed money. I didn't owe any money since I paid in full online. I would think that they would have checked my account before move in. They did not want to give me credit for the holding fee towards my deposit when the paperwork that they sent me clearly states that is the process. I got the credit. I wonder how many other residents paid that fee but not given credit for it. My apt want not cleaned nor turned.
Anonymous
July 11, 2016
The office management and maintenance staff are very good, quick to answer questions or respond to concerns. The location and atmosphere of the place is very nice, however very expensive. There are many great amenities at Talus, but it was built hastily and that fact is noticeable in the details of the individual living apartments.
Anonymous
July 11, 2016
Weeds needs to be pulled and dead landscaping plants need to be replaced.
Anonymous
July 10, 2016
Office staff was great!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
Next >