Highpointe by Broadmoor

4607 Old Cheney Rd

Property Ratings

5
25
4
14
3
4
2
3
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.6

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

3.9
August 19, 2016
We were treated like idiots. We told them the dish washer was leaking on the floor and they responded by telling us to expect the dishes to be wet after washing them. We had to bring this up multiple times before they realized their was in a hole in the bottom of the dishwasher. When they brought our new dishwasher in they scratched our new bombay stand. When the wind blew the gutter outside the window vibrated and rattled nosily to the extent we could not sleep. This issue was never fixed.
Anonymous
July 23, 2016
The staff at Highpointe gets to know it's residents and their needs. The personal touch makes living here a great experience.
Anonymous
July 22, 2016
I love living at Highpointe!
Anonymous
July 22, 2016
Great Staff!
Anonymous
June 22, 2016
The Leasing Manager and staff here are more like friends. The Community living here (and their K9 family members) become friends quickly in large part because of their fur babies and the wonderful dog run park we share. Everything you need is here, pool, gym, park for the kiddies. It really doesn't disappoint and no one I know here would ever think of going elsewhere. Really it is the friendliness and professionalism of the staff that makes it so much better than the rest.
Anonymous
February 05, 2016
They have always been quick to respond to any issues I have and are incredibly friendly.
Anonymous
February 05, 2016
I like living here, just have issues with kids screaming on the tennis courts during the evening hours and especially during the summer time. Glad they are outside but they tend to stay out late so that becomes an issue for me. No control over the quiet time starting at 10 pm for outside activity. I'm never quite sure the property surveillance cops do anything when called.
Anonymous
February 05, 2016
For the most part they are good about getting back to you if you have a problem.
Anonymous
February 05, 2016
the staff at Highpointe is absolutely fantastic. they are always willing to go above & beyond to make sure their residents are happy. i love going in to the clubhouse to pick up packages because i always know whoever is working will be so kind & helpful. the maintenance staff is AMAZING! no problem is too big or too small for them to graciously help with. i appreciate how receptive and friendly they are. great people all around at highpointe.
Anonymous
February 05, 2016
Quality apartment for the cost, nice staff, quick maintenance responses.
Anonymous
February 05, 2016
They go out of their way accommodate some requests and ignore others.
Anonymous
February 05, 2016
Friendly, accessible office staff. Maintenance requests handled quickly and efficiently. Occasional social events nice for meeting neighbors. Plenty of trees and greenery. Large bedrooms, a comfortable feeling of openness in the apartments.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 27 Reviews
Next >