Bentley By Broadmoor

822 N 94th Ct

Property Ratings

5
24
4
8
3
5
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

4.3
November 12, 2014
We feel that our apartment is an average sized, two-bedroom. The fixtures and appliances are out-dated but sufficient. Our least favorite part of the apartment is the small washer and dryer.
Anonymous
November 06, 2014
The staff was attentive, knew me by name, and responded to any concerns or problems very quickly. I never had to wait for service requests. The apartment was well kept and a great value.
Anonymous
November 06, 2014
Staff is friendly and welcoming. Any issues that I have had with my apartment and even when my car wouldn't start; staff went above and beyond to assist with remedying the situation.
Anonymous
November 06, 2014
All of the staff at Bentley are fantastic! They respond quickly to any concerns I may have and are always available and very friendly. The pools and workout room are great and I love my apartment itself. There is plenty of storage space and it is great to have a washer and dryer in the unit.
Anonymous
November 03, 2014
Prompt maintenance. Mostly friendly office staff. 24 hour fitness center. Regularly cleaned buildings. Parking lot and sidewalks cleared of snow promptly.
Anonymous
November 02, 2014
Everyone that I worked with was very helpful and understanding of my situation
Anonymous
June 20, 2014
Bentley staff are warm and welcoming. They take an interest in every one of their residents and will bend over backwards for you.
Anonymous
May 22, 2014
Maintenance is awesome and shows up within an hour that I request something be fixed. Neighbors are quiet. I'm a single female and I feel safe here.
Anonymous
May 21, 2014
Very Helpful And Friendly Staff!
Anonymous
May 16, 2014
Friendly, helpful and professional staff. Apartments and grounds well maintained, maintenance requests always handled with sense of urgency. Great community!
Anonymous
May 15, 2014
Maintenance issues are always taken care of in a timely manner! The staff are amazing and so welcoming. I have always felt "right at home" while living at Bentley.
Anonymous
May 12, 2014
Maintenance is always prompt, grounds and common areas are always clean and staff is friendly and helpful.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 21 Reviews
Next >