Bentley By Broadmoor

822 N 94th Ct

Property Ratings

5
24
4
8
3
5
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

4.3
May 12, 2014
Always friendly and maintenance done quickly.
Anonymous
May 12, 2014
Pool maintenance very poor. The pool was closed several weeks last year because was always green. They could not maintain the pools chemicals properly.
Anonymous
May 07, 2014
My response would of been excellent but I had to complain 3 to 4 times to have an appliance replaced that was not functioning properly...Besides this isolated occurrence...everything has been excellent.
Anonymous
May 07, 2014
Any problem I've had has been taken care of right away, the staff is always really friendly and helpful. I love the atmosphere, its always clean and peaceful.
Anonymous
May 06, 2014
Great front office personnel. Maintenance requests are timely. Very quiet with very little disturbances. Safe area.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
Everything was fixed in a timely matter. At the time, pets were not allowed which was an inconvenience.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
Friendly environment and staff.
Anonymous
December 14, 2013
Excellent Service, friendly neighbors (almost a part of my family). Quiet Safe great location
arlicia s.
December 14, 2013
The location is great, and you won't find a better staff or maintenance crew! I loved my time at Bentley!
Lindsey W.
13 - 21 of 21 Reviews
< Previous