The Conrad

3600 Jones St

Property Ratings

5
38
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Value

4.4

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.8

Landscaping

4.7

Building Exterior

4.8

Move-in Condition

4.9

Parking

4.7

Rec Facilities

4.8
October 26, 2019
This makes searching very easy.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
The manager Sarah treated me poorly when I was vacating the apartment and charged me extra money.
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
The prices of the apartments are unreasonably high.
Anonymous
December 15, 2018
Security, friendly staff, fun events.
Anonymous
December 15, 2018
I have lived at the Conrad for almost 18 months and I love living here. If something goes wrong, I can tell the front desk and they usually will have someone there to fix it that day or early the next day. The service is amazing and they will drop anything to help you.
Anonymous
November 28, 2018
The amenities make the place so worth it! Walls are sooo thin though. Im in a studio but I feel like Im in a house because I know all of my neighbors hobbies (piano, guitar, opera singing).
Anonymous
December 31, 2017
Always clean!
Anonymous
December 28, 2017
The Conrad is a wonderful place to live.It's close to all the fun activities of Blackstone and Midtown. It's in the perfect location for everything. The staff is so friendly as well. Between the staff and the environment, it's a great place to live. It feels so modern and updated with a warm touch. I was even allowed to pet sit my family dog over a weekend without a hassle. It's wonderful to live in such an upcoming place. My only complain is the soundproof ceilings.Not soundproof, not bad tho
Megan T.
December 23, 2017
It is a very enjoyable place to live. The staff is great and friendly. I wish the courtyard and hot tub were open later than 10; I understand why there is a curfew on the area but 10 seems early. The garage is also quite expensive.
Karl K.
December 23, 2017
This place is AMAZING... the location, the building, I love the layout of it, the staff is so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone
Kenzie R.
December 23, 2017
Very friendly service. Very new and clean apartments. Very fun atmosphere.
Anonymous
December 23, 2017
The Conrad has a great location and it''??s brand new with a great courtyard. The staff is great too. Our unit has fabulous closet space.
Deborah T.
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
Next >