Montego Bay

1050 Whitney Ranch Drive

Property Ratings

5
16
4
10
3
8
2
15
1
10

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.3

Office Staff

3.2

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

3.2

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3.1
September 14, 2020
Professional and thorough tour
Anonymous
August 11, 2020
Fees fees fees fees, don't be fooled by the rent amount posted, you'll pay almost $300 in fees. They 'mickey mouse' all up and down this place and make you pay for it. They said I'd get a newly renovated apartment, but what I got we're clogged drains, leaky faucets and broken appliances. Thanks.
Anonymous
February 18, 2020
Lived here for 2 years I have to say it's the nicest apartment I've ever rented. So Quiet so close to all the food places and the Mall is just down the street. Freeway's are all close. I must also say Daisy in the front office was always Helpful, She Would Always Help me to Figure out how to use Copier Machine. she is Beyond Great!!!!. I will Miss you.... Hopefully be back in the near Future. Thank you.
Anonymous
August 09, 2018
I have lived here for over 4 years. I have gone through many changes and I have to say I enjoy living here. The community looks amazing, always clean and well kept. I do wish for management to be more strict with the residents who do not pick up after their pets. We have so many pet station and people still do not pick up. I like the maintenance staff and office, they are very helpful. I definitively recommended.
Anonymous
March 04, 2018
you can move in here. but once you talk to the neighbors you know the real truth. They cut corners. They are not in building regulations. Too many issues that has to be fixed twice. very noisy neighbors. they say they will notify you when they can come do maintenance and show up unexpectedly. Water issues might be the worst here. so many issues with the pipes and after a leak they don't replace the dry wall. the paint over all the mistakes they have made. the whole place is also uneveled. you cant put a shelf against just any wall or none. so make sure its secured. its pretty bad look up all the reviews for this place they all have the same issues. office ladies don't care. they show no sympathy for there mistakes.
Anonymous
January 18, 2018
I'm getting ready to move to back home. I have enjoyed living here for the past 4 years. I love the changes the community is going through. I'm sad I will not get to see the new gym. Maintenance has gotten so much better in the past year. Maintenance came a day after I asked for service. The manager explained my move out fees in details for me to understand clearly. I'm really going to miss my apartment. I highly recommended...
Anonymous
August 19, 2017
Love my apartment, specially my kitchen . Grounds are clean and staff is nice. Lots of parking. 1 year and no issues.
Anonymous
October 10, 2016
Three years and no real issues.
Anonymous
October 08, 2016
I lived here for 3 years the staff from the office to maintenance are very nice they always fix everything answers my questions immediately I highly recommend Montego Bay as a great place to live
Luis C.
October 08, 2016
They hardly ever answer the phone and never return your call.
Anonymous
October 08, 2016
Rooms are large, Maintenance can be slow. Reluctance to replace older equipment that keeps breaking down. Windows and doors let air in/out.
Anonymous
October 08, 2016
Too many changes in management & office people. Updating the look of the complex is nice & all, but the hike in rent & most especially water & garbage is too much!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 42 Reviews
Next >