Stone Farm

42 Wolf Rd

Property Ratings

5
22
4
14
3
10
2
4
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.4

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

3.3
March 02, 2018
Best place close to DHMC for medical professionals! Dont look anywhere else and dont listen to the bad reviews. If you are a responsible person and value peace and quiet, this is the place for you!
Anonymous
September 25, 2017
I was on the first floor by the stairs and could hear everyone using the stairs so it was challenging sleeping for a night shift. The dog park was a great place for the dogs to get their exercise and energy out. When I moved in, I was told that a picnic area with grills would be built but that never happened. That would be a great and appealing amenity for this complex.
Anonymous
September 24, 2017
The location of this apartment is wonderful. Private enough that you don't feel in the city, but close to all amenities and public transportation. My dog loves the woods behind the apt and the dog park. The maintanence people are always friendly and helpful.
Anonymous
September 23, 2017
Everything that's necessary to make my living easier is in my unit (i.e. dishwasher, washer/dryer, storage). After hours calls are responded to promptly. Neighbors are friendly and respectful (mostly professionals). Close to DHMC. My only complaint - it's highly overpriced due to the location), but I pay to live close to work.
Anonymous
September 23, 2017
Buildings are very well maintained and if there is ever a problem, the maintenance team has excellent response time.
Anonymous
July 13, 2017
Stone farm is conveniently located not even 5 minutes from the hospital. They were very punctual about coming to fix issues we had in the apartment. The staff we very friendly and wanted to know their residents on a personal level. The dog part was a great addition. There are not many affordable apartment complexes in the area that allow pets. The price included almost everything and very affordable especially for recent graduates. They have the 24 hour gym in the facility which was great.
Anonymous
July 07, 2017
- Best surroundings - Huge parking lot - Prompt addressing of maintenance requests
Anonymous
July 07, 2017
Nice amenities, landscape well maintained, plenty of parking
Anonymous
July 07, 2017
It''??s been such a great experience living at Stone Farm Apartments. The management and maintenance team exceeded our expectations.
Anonymous
July 03, 2017
Cost of rent is ridiculous ($1545.00). When I moved in in 2013 it was $1250. If this rent is not lowered or given a month free with a new year lease u will be losing another tenant.
Anonymous
July 03, 2017
I feel very comfortable at Stone Farm. The manager and maintenance staff are wonderful to work with. Quick to respond when there is a problem (water leak, appliance problem) It doesn't happen often, but when it does, they are there for you. People are friendly and the new dog park is a nice addition. Since they are converting the floors from carpet to laminate, you hear people above you a little more, but the manager does a good job sending notices to remind people of apartment etiquette .
Darlene
July 01, 2017
Was told that there would be grill set up last summer when we first moved in, still haven't seen grills instead their is a major landscape project that came out poorly with the rocks they used.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
Next >