The Mews at Annandale Townhomes

1 Ashwood Court

Property Ratings

5
29
4
8
3
7
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

3.4
January 23, 2019
I personally have not seen your rental units, but they sure look like a place I would like. Ill contact you shortly.Thx, RB
Anonymous
September 28, 2015
Landscaping in front of my building really needs refreshing. Two summers ago, at my request, large massive weeds were removed from beds with a front end loader. Weeds, mulch & top soil were removed leaving only rocks & dirt. I assumed they would at least put down some mulch. This is summer #3 and the weeds that grew back have been sprayed with weed killer. Now along with killing the weeds the remaining scruffy yellow day lilies are dying off because of the annual spraying of weed killer. This doesn't present a well maintained property. Common areas around the office, fitness & front entry to the complex are beautiful but when you drive around the complex areas in front of the buildings are deteriorating.
Anonymous
September 27, 2015
Improvement to the parking situation. There are only 4 regular parking spaces near my building that has 5 apartments.
Anonymous
September 27, 2015
I am very happy with this being my first home in New Jersey. Great staff and location.
Anonymous
May 15, 2015
The community is very good in regards to being dog friendly. The residents are friendly and nice when meeting outside on walks, etc. The only problem is the few that do not clean up after their pet. That includes the dog park and around the sidewal loop. It seems to come in waves- it will be good for a while and then I notice more.
Anonymous
May 15, 2015
My husband and I just love the community and our home so much. We use the gym regularly too. We think the staff both in the office and the maintenance staff are friendly, available and easy to communicate with. Just about the only things I would wish for was some sort of wood or laminate flooring rather than carpets in the stairs and main living areas and a community pool.
Anonymous
May 14, 2015
Maybe a few more community mixers in the exercise room would be nice.
Anonymous
May 14, 2015
Fall leaves are a problem on Red Tail as they have never been cleaned up and therefore they blow into ground floor entrances and garages.
Anonymous
May 14, 2015
The staff are extremely professional. Wonderful team!
Anonymous
November 14, 2014
Great Landscape but a bit far from daily necessity stores. Friendly staff but commitments need followup.
Anonymous
June 11, 2014
Not nearly enough parking for the number of residents and no guest parking, overrun with stray cats, people don't leash their dogs or pick up after them
Management does nothing about any of these issues
Anonymous
April 19, 2014
I wish that there was a water hook up on the exterior of the rental property. In addition, there the back of the building exterior and patios need power washing.
I was very pleased withe the prompt snow removal this winter!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
Next >