Franklin Towers

165 Franklin St

Property Ratings

5
1
4
3
3
3
2
3
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

2.8

Maintenance

2.7

Office Staff

2.8

Landscaping

2.5

Building Exterior

3.2

Move-in Condition

3.3

Parking

3

Rec Facilities

1.7
June 19, 2019
very nice and comfy at my place with my dogs, people are friendly, staff is friendly, convenient for transportation to NYC.
Anonymous
January 18, 2014
I had to pay to get garage(sercured) parking and I had 6000 dollars of tools stolen in the middle of the day and there was nothing done. I got three flat tires, 2 in brand new tires.bc of an exposed piece if metal in the middle of driveway and again nothing done. They raised fees and charge 150 dollars for being 1 day late on rent even when you speak to management telling them I could.pay until the 6th and my contract was set for payment the 10th. They then told me they wanted payment on 5th
Anonymous
January 18, 2014
The building is beautiful but dirty and the tenants are not the nicest people.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
Very convenient to busses and stores, safe environment, no complaints here.
Anthony B.
January 15, 2014
I had very loud neighbors above me. Parking was very expensive.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
The building allows pets and it has an elevator. These were the two most important features when I was apartment hunting.
Joseph R.
November 29, 2013
The laundry room needs to be re-done including new washers/dryers. Also, consider having machines that accept a "laundry money card" of sorts. Most complexes & laundry facilities do this now so that you don't have to have quarters all of the time. And the halls and stairs and elevator need to be cleaned more often.
Anonymous
November 29, 2013
it's a old building with electric heat so during the winter it is very cold, it takes years or sometimes months to get things fixed, building is getting a little bit better during the summertime young kids hang out in the back of the building,.....mind you there is four other buildings side by side and they only hang out here, there is alot of dirty people with dogs the list goes on....
Anonymous
November 26, 2013
Great location
gary m.