Waterside Gardens

632 Schindler Drive

Property Ratings

5
6
4
11
3
3
2
4
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

4.3

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

3.6

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

2.1
December 09, 2014
I find the apartment roomy and comfortable. The buildings and grounds are well maintained.
Anonymous
December 01, 2014
They are large units and reasonably priced. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
Parking is not assigned, which is fine but it should be that parking in the parking lots along the curbs (immediately in front of the buildings) should be restricted to RESIDENTS ONLY. Too often you come home with groceries, etc & you have to park your car in the center parking spaces because your neighbors have visitors parked in the parking spaces directly in front of the apartments. Visitors should park in center parking spaces.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
We don't really have any problems but the rent is increasing each year with no improvements being made to the property. The year we moved in, 2011, we were told that the following year there would be a new gym built and a pool for residents. It's 3 years later and there's not even construction for either one. The laundry situation is very inconvenient and I'd gladly pay more if we had washers and dryers in our units.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
The grounds are maintained well and the staff do the best they can to clean up after other residents who leave messes in communal areas. Laundry facilities are rearly opened in the morning at the posted time.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
I can never get in touch with anyone at the office. When I need something small fixed, they say they will put a ticket in but it still hasn't been fixed.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
They do a lot of construction work, without any warning. Sometimes I go an entire month on minimal sleep because of their constant construction. A weeks warning would be a professional courtesy. I've complained and have asked for warning multiple times, to no avail.
Anonymous
November 13, 2014
Size of apartment and price cannot be beat for the current area. There are definitely areas they can approve on but overall we are impressed with the complex and would recommend to friends .
Anthony M.
November 12, 2014
Great apartment for a great price. Grounds are always clean and well lite. Love it
Anonymous
November 12, 2014
Place is great, friendly people, friendly office staff, quiet, pet friendly, and new Windows
Michael W.
January 16, 2014
No issues
Anonymous
December 20, 2013
Staff is great, but the few things that have occurred when I lived there was not too great. Things that had happened:
Asked for a pesticide treatment, had no response.
Hurricane Sandy, I was displaced for 12 days, no compensation or any forgiving credit for what had occurred.
Allows long time residents to place outdoor furniture like sheds, chimenies, yard tools...as if it was a house and not an apartment.
I moved in, the apartment had alot of issues with having the paint done correctly
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >