Mt. Pleasant Villas

2501 Sunny Slope Road

Property Ratings

5
2
4
13
3
8
2
3
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.2

Office Staff

3.1

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

2.8
May 05, 2015
There was a leak in the bedroom window with the result during rains, the water seeps in and during winter it becomes extremely cold, this has been informed to the Admin office still till date no action has happened. This is extremely disappointing since U.S. Is a country which keeps very high standards.
Arvind P.
November 18, 2014
Electricity bill is very high.... It seems that the way it is built.. results in lot of leaks during winter..and increasing the heater usage and bill..
Anonymous
January 18, 2014
Mt. Pleasant Villas missing laundary unit in apartment. if they include attached washer & Dryer that would be great it will be the excellent
Mt. Pleasant Villas don't have apartment maintenance support round the clock.
If they able to fulfill the above items it will be the Excellent
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
Good apartment and locality
Unfriendly management
Not good maintenance
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
It was excellent. Only issue is the laundry no in the unit.
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
The location of the residency is very good, all shopping markets, business location, schools are nearby and within 5-10 miles. But the rent of apartment is not worth as per amenities provided by landlord.
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
We lived in this apartment complex for almost a year and a half. I was miserable the whole time because of the lack of the washer/dryer in the unit, as I was used to having them at home. The laundry rooms were almost always packed and the dryers were out of order most of the time. The units lack insulation since we could hear our upstairs neighbor doing literally everything (even the bathroom!!)
Anonymous
January 09, 2014
Other than the community layout and big size of the apartment, nothing is worth talking about here, having lived here for 5 years almost, i hate to say that quality of maintenance (they don't come after 2-3 calls), bossy attitude of manager, no road-side cleaning in winters etc. has made this place pretty much not a forget first, not even second/third choice. They have even stopped checking the heat and AC at start of seasons like they used to do until couple years ago.
Anonymous
December 28, 2013
Good location and easy access to major stores and highways.
Maintanance and attitude of staff needs to improve a lot
Anonymous
December 27, 2013
Absolutely no storage space. Overall size of the apartment is good but they could have included a washer and dryer in every unit and charged 50 to 100$ more. No sound proofing foot steps of people above very clearly audible.
Anonymous
December 25, 2013
1. good landscaping, children play area and swimming pool
2. spacious and secure
3. maintenance guys are good
4. management is good too
Sudeep K.
December 24, 2013
Patio ceiling was in a bad shape since I became tenant and it was never fixed until I vacated the apartment.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >