Eagle Rock Apartments at Freehold

100 Lambert Way

Property Ratings

5
219
4
144
3
27
2
11
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.6

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

4.1
April 26, 2021
I call every day.. they keep saying will get back to me. never did. it is 2 weeks now.
Anonymous
April 24, 2021
The place looks nice and decent
Anonymous
September 14, 2020
Havent heard from them yet
Anonymous
June 24, 2015
Great place to live! Very helpful and accommodating staff! Apartments are spacious, pool is clean and fitness center has up to date equipment! maintenance staff is prompt with request!
Anonymous
June 24, 2015
Great community, love the resort like pool area, garbage is far from apartment, clean , alot of children
Anonymous
June 10, 2015
I liked soo fair it's very quiet and Clean...
Anonymous
May 28, 2015
Great quiet friendly and clean community to live on
Anonymous
May 27, 2015
Just moved in ... it seems very nice. Looking forward to summer by the pool!
Anonymous
May 06, 2015
Wonderful Community, Jon in the rental office went above and beyond to assist my move in. Very clean, quiet complex.
Robert B.
April 09, 2015
After four days of living here, I can say that we are pleased. We have not rented for fifty-six years (yes) and Avalon has so far met (perhaps exceeded) our expectations. Noise from apartment above is sometimes worrisome, but that is something we'll simply have to get used to, I guess.
Margaret M.
April 01, 2015
Everyone has been so wonderful from the front office to the maintanance team and all have been extremely helpfull and accomidating. I would highly recommend avalon at freehold
Adam A.
March 11, 2015
Beautiful apartments - Very friendly office staff - Maintenance issues (altho' few) are promptly addressed. Pet friendly! :)
Lucy K.
1 - 12 of 45 Reviews
Next >