We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

Water's Edge

301 Dey Street

Property Ratings

5
9
4
12
3
1
2
3
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.7

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

3.9
October 14, 2019
No return communication
Anonymous
September 15, 2016
good
Anonymous
September 15, 2016
Maintence is quick to respond. The grounds are up and the inside is kept clean.
Anonymous
September 15, 2016
Maintenance response is fantastic. Concierge folks are top-notch. Convenience of shuttle used to be better when the shuttle was longer and could take more residents each trip. Getting in touch with management response is the only sore spot.
Anonymous
September 15, 2016
These apartments are new and so very neat and in very good condition. All the electronic appliances are brand new and very good. There are 2-3 get together arranged by the management every year which is helps knowing your neighbors. We have a great club house with swimming pool which is open during summers.
Anonymous
April 01, 2016
Management and personnel are professional and efficient. They always helped and took care of our needs. Very polite and friendly also.
Anonymous
March 29, 2016
-Poorly insulated windows. Windows are drafty and let almost all noise in. -AC/heater unit is inefficient. It's poorly insulated and drafty so it runs constantly. One unit is coming out of the wall. -Electrical outlets were installed incorrectly -Many water lines were installed backwards -Entrance door is poorly insulated. Lots of noise comes through and it's drafty -Amenities are not of sufficient size for 2 apartments and all of the town houses -Paint comes off walls as a fine dust
Anonymous
March 29, 2016
Availability of amenities are limited. Gym is only open til 11pm even though we have 24 hr concierge. Pool closes at 730 daily even though most commuters get home around 630. Electrical issues are common resulting in constant use of the breakers. Shuttle bus is too small and doesn't allow for standees. No communication prior to bus change resulting in tardiness to work. All of this yet we pay the same amenity fee
Anonymous
March 29, 2016
Cheap place, Cheap material right from doors, knobs, carpet flooring. The management is very rude and they are cheap people, will talk very nicely when they take deposit but will rip you off deposit saying stupid little things.It stinks a lot in the area in general probably from the river. I would never recommend this apartment to anyone.
Anonymous
March 29, 2016
1)Rooms are Spacious 2)Maintenance requests are attended with a great priority 3)Club house is excellent 4)The River view is excellent. Many more.. you just have to experience yourself :)
Anonymous
March 29, 2016
Over all the experience is good. Wish the super was better. Sometimes the on duthe person in the concierge sleeps. It would be good if the residents were actually allowed to use the community room since we pay so much. The pool is TOO small to be shared with riverpark so it is often over crowded.
Anonymous
March 26, 2016
The office staff is very attentive. I appreciate feeling like a valued resident.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
Next >