The Artisan Series

1100 Jefferson St

Property Ratings

5
20
4
49
3
10
2
1
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4.3

Rec Facilities

4.3
January 13, 2016
Overall, a good experience, but please see previous response.
Justin K.
January 13, 2016
For the amount of money we pay here, we should be receiving the best of the best management service. So far, the residents of this building do not feel that this has been the case. There are many equally comparable apartment complexes in the immediate area for less money who received more reliable service from their management company.
Carolina
January 13, 2016
It's been mostly good. We had a problem at the beginning with our next door neighbor, and although it took a few months, eventually it was sorted out. That was much appreciated. Also, it'd be nice to see a few more communal events in the common room. This happened when we first moved in, but hasn't in a while. Lastly, we miss Pete (and Izzy) for that matter. Both maintenance men were let go, although we're not entirely sure why. We thought both did a fine job and were very friendly.
Mike D.
January 13, 2016
Very pleasant.
Local Hoboken p.
January 13, 2016
i never have complaints and maintenance staff are incredibly hospitable. very close proximity to some great restaurants and shop rite which is a huge plus
connor c.
January 13, 2016
I loved the experience living here it was a sense of community with great neighbors and exceptional staff.
kenneth r.
January 13, 2016
Overall fine, parking and bike storage is a challenge.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
Very nice apartments (1100 Jefferson St.). There needs to be better soundproofing. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
MD- 1100 J.
January 09, 2016
Better than I expected and better than most rental communities in Hoboken.
Paul Bryant - Hoboken N.