Rutgers Village

171 Rutgers Lane

Property Ratings

5
7
4
7
3
1
2
1
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

4.5

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

4.1

Rec Facilities

3.3
November 07, 2014
It is very well kept. The staff is very nice and always willing to help. If you have an issue they well fix it right away. The only negative is that there isn't enough parking near my building.
Anonymous
January 28, 2014
Clean, modern, quiet. quick responce to issues.
Anonymous
January 25, 2014
Great response by maintenance whenever we had a problem but not many problems at all. the only thing I would say that's negative is the heat in the apartment is not that great. I works but could work better.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
Fully renovated unit at a great price. Management was nice and helpful leading up to move in.The complex is sandwiched in a very busy area yet our apartment is extremely quiet with the windows closed. No air conditioning in the bedroom and sometimes on cold nights the heat leaves us a little disappointed but overall its been a very comfortable experience. For the price we found this to be the most renovated in the area. New bathroom, new kitchen and all new appliances.
Anonymous
November 05, 2013
Rent remained unchanged for 5 years
Kevin M.
November 05, 2013
The experience is not too bad; the rent was not increased for almost 5 years now, unlike other properties in NJ.
Anonymous
November 02, 2013
I stayed here for 4 years because it was convenient to work but the apartment had serious issues.
Anonymous
October 26, 2013
Excellent staff and well maintained!
brian m.
October 25, 2013
The entire staff is excellent. Special Thanks to the office staff.
Anonymous
October 21, 2013
They Were Right On Top Of The One Maintenance Issue I Had And Resolved It In A Day. The Grounds Are Kept In Excellent Shape And The Area Is Peaceful.
William K.
October 19, 2013
I absolutely love living here. I've just renewed my lease for another year and although it's not the cheapest place to live - it is worth the money when compared to what you get and the location. Everyone is so friendly and quiet and the apartments are nice and clean. You're right by every major highway and can walk to a bus stop to New York. It's amazing! Wanna be here for a long time :)
Erin M.
October 19, 2013
The noise level of our neighbors - although they are not overly loud-the walls and floors are poorly insulated.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
Next >