The Crest at Princeton Meadows

3217 Ravens Crest Dr

Property Ratings

5
1
4
0
3
1
2
1
1
6
September 02, 2020
This apartments from outside looking in look great unfortunately when you move in things change. Everything falls apart. Maintance tried to fix but their supervisor is a jerk for lack of better words. Ive been waiting for months for them to fix my mold problem. Unfortunately if I could leave I would.
Anonymous
April 08, 2020
The Crest has a rough reputation but I was willing to give it a chance. I am incredibly disappointed. If I could go back I would not rent here. The office is unbearably disorganized. Trying to get anything accomplished or sorted out with them takes weeks. They always seem inconvenienced by issues. The units and area are nice but rent is raised each year while service continues to lack. Many of my neighbors have shared similar issues and complaints.
Anonymous
August 05, 2019
Poor service. There is a lack of investment and poor maintenance - they will wait for things to break, replace with poor quality replacements, and will 'resolve' your service request without actually fixing the problem. Management and maintenance are both argumentative and lazy. Don't move here. There's a reason they have so many apartments available. The incompetence of this management team is astounding!
Anonymous
June 07, 2019
Rodent problems, had a problem since Sept 20th, 2018 now it's June 7th, 2019 and the health Dept will not do anything, neither will the complex,. DON'T DO IT!!
Anonymous
June 01, 2019
I was never contacted
Anonymous
May 22, 2019
Do your self a Favor and dont move here. You have to pay for everything including light bowls, also all they do is sent emails about complaints but Im reality they dont do anything about it. My son and I step on dogs poop all the time. These complex was awesome few years ago, now anymore, theyre going down hill big time.
Anonymous
February 01, 2019
Pest problem and mgmt will not take care of it.
Anonymous
February 13, 2018
I like living at the Crest, but ever since I have experienced a mildew problem in my bottom floor apt, it's not the same anymore. Now I have to buy damprid for my bedroom and front hallway closet all the time, which is extra money. Plus, they gave me a dehumifier to help, but that cost me more money to run all the time. Rent is already high and everything is electric, so using things, that I should not need to use in a apt that I pay over $1,700 rent, is not a nice thing. The cost is killing my pocket. They should paint the closet walls with mold & mildrew paint, but they don't. That would be too easy and might help the problem. My carpet was very wet from the mildrew and nobodey offered to get it cleaned, which they should have. Now my dogs and myself are itching, I'm stuffy every morning and guest that come into my home with allergies, can't stay. This has caused my apartment, that I once liked, to be the worst place to be in health wise right now. I'm scared to see what happens this summer. my dogs are suffering and the vet told me it was because of the mildrew problem. I have one more year to live there and then I'm gone if it does not get better.
Anonymous
July 18, 2017
I've always had an easy time getting maintenance to come fix a problem. The pool is great and it's a quiet, safe neighborhood. Lots of farms around, can get fresh produce and eggs and stuff.
Anonymous