Avalon Somerset

1350 Easton Ave

Property Ratings

5
225
4
135
3
25
2
3
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Value

4.2

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.7

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4.5
June 29, 2020
It's a beautiful community, with a very friendly yet professional staff. The application process was very pleasant.
Anonymous
June 15, 2020
Floor planning looks nice. However nothing is included plus you need to pay a $550 a year amenity fee for all their things they have to offer even though I would never use it. You need to pay for parking as well every month. A lot of nickeling and diming going on on their part just to live in Piscataway.
Anonymous
December 11, 2018
Very nice apartments and community
Anonymous
June 24, 2015
Living at Avalon so far has been a wonderful experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful and you can tell Avalon takes pride in the appearance of the property including the apartments. Any fees were mentioned up front and the leasing office has been friendly as well as professional. Rent may not be the lowest around, but I do feel that I am getting my money's worth easily.
Anonymous
June 10, 2015
Nice community, and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Calvin H.
June 03, 2015
Beautiful complex. Everything is clean and well maintained. The staff and other residents are very friendly and accommodating!
Patrick M.
May 27, 2015
Fair pricing in the area for an attractive and pet friendly community.
Anonymous
May 27, 2015
If you want to feel like you are in a five-star resort every day, Avalon Somerset is the place to live!
Anonymous
May 20, 2015
Although I haven't been here long, I already feel at home at Avalon Somerset. The staff went through the effort to make me feel welcome and at home, which was very important to me since I was moving across the country. They helped me get settled and even pointed out some local places to go to help me find my way around. I've been very impressed with my experience so far!
Melissa V.
April 22, 2015
Friendly staff with wonderful amenities! Great place to live!
Lindsay G.
April 15, 2015
Wonderful, safe, and clean community with phenomenal leasing and maintenance staff!!!
Anonymous
April 09, 2015
1.The apartment is newly built, facilities are the most up to date. 2. It's quiet, not surrounded by busy roads. 3. The amenities are excellent, especially the club-level gym. It's never packed, I'd always have accessibility to anything I want, such as swimming pool, multipurpose room, BBQ, etc.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 83 Reviews
Next >