Third & Valley

153 Valley Street

Property Ratings

5
102
4
77
3
16
2
7
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

4

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.8

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4
June 12, 2019
Friendly, responsive and beautiful! Everyone goes above and beyond including the residents.
Donna C.
May 29, 2019
Love where we live. Easy accessibility to the city, living on first floor courtyard its quieter and have a beautiful view of pool area. Within minutes we can be in nature ticks all my boxes.
Anonymous
May 08, 2019
Best place Ive ever lived
Gail B.
March 07, 2019
Everyone, including the residents, are friendly & helpful. The events for residents are wonderful & varied (Book Club! Yoga! Movie Night! Resident parties! etc.) The amenities are plentiful and I have no problem with the WiFi or cell phone use which is very important since at times I work from home.. I work in NYC so it's very convenient to public transportation and there are plenty of stores, restaurants, movies, concerts close by.
Donna C.
February 22, 2019
Third and Valley is a wonderful place to live. Access to many restaurants, activities and commute into the NYC is very easy. The staff here makes this neighborhood. I would highly recommend living here
Jill M.
January 09, 2019
Third and Valley it's a lovely lovely place to live I love it here yes
Ruthye F.
December 20, 2018
I love leaving at Third and Valley with my 2 children.
Angela G.
December 20, 2018
I, truly love living here!
Jenny R.
November 07, 2018
Wonderful, Responsive And Friendly Place To Live! Many, Many Events And Opportunities To Socialize.
Donna C.
November 07, 2018
Third and Valley is a good place to live, but improvements need to be made on the friendliness of staff to residents and resident guests. The noise levels of my upstairs neighbor is unbearable, and a huge reason i am not staying.
Anonymous
September 12, 2018
Third and Valley has been a great place to live for my children and i. I would highly recommend living here to family and friends.
Angela G.
August 29, 2018
Everyone is responsive and friendly. The amenities are great and encourage a community feel. The experience is above and beyond my expectations.
Donna C.
1 - 12 of 28 Reviews
Next >