Mariners Cove Apartment Homes

372 -1 Kettle Creek Road

Property Ratings

5
16
4
2
3
3
2
1
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.9

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

3.1

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

2.6

Rec Facilities

3.5
December 17, 2018
This place is a joke! I was reading the reviews previously and should have listened. Please read all of them before getting stuck into a 14-month overpriced lease.
GOT STUCK WITH A $500 TOWING FEE FOR A PARKING SPACE I PAY FOR AND DISPLAYED MY TICKET ON THE DASHBOARD- CAR TOWED FOR NO REASON. Management was no help and didn't seem at all concerned about it. This place does not value their residents.
Anonymous
September 29, 2015
the only issue I have is parking. I feel each resident should have 2 passes regardless of how many people is on the lease. other than parking everything is great!
Anonymous
September 28, 2015
Parking situation is a disaster!!!!!! I have been a GREAT tenant and have been hit twice with tow truck fees of 175 bux EACH! If you care to hear the story then please contact me. I OWN MY SPOT WITH MY VEHICLE~ !
Anonymous
July 23, 2015
Need to keep up with the lawn and the land scraping walk way to home is broken
Anonymous
May 15, 2015
The apartments are beautiful but put together very poorly. Does not hold up to everyday living. Carpet is coming up and bunching, had mold, blinds fall apart constantly, wall fixtures are loose and falling. Also old cable boxes and wires outdoors were never taken care of and are on ground.
Anonymous
May 15, 2015
The personnel in the office is outstanding and professional. Very knowledgeable of the property and the local community. Regardless of where you are residents will either be for of against but within this community the majority of its residents are friendly and curtious to one another.
Anonymous
May 14, 2015
Landscape and lighting
Anonymous
November 13, 2014
Parking was an issue when the spots were not numbered but that has been fixed.
Anonymous
November 12, 2014
The parking in this complex has been the worst I have ever seen of any apartment complex. Usually when I visit a friend who lives in another apartment complex there is always parking available. This apartment complex you have to pay $3 just to allow them to park here and their still is no spots. I find it completely discomforting that I have to walk a mile to get to my apartment after I work a 12 hour day just because there is no parking close to my apartment. Your complex clearly did not think this through when you built this complex because finding parking is a nightmare!!!!
Anonymous
September 12, 2014
I feel that we should have 2 parking passes instead of 1. my father and I have been out there at the condo for about 10 years aa a second resident but there is times both of us want to go down for the weekend and its not fair that one of us have to park on the street!!! it should be a courtesty to us to issue us a second pass which would rarely be used!! if its because only one of us is on the lease than by all means put my name on it!
Anonymous
August 16, 2014
Having to pay for ALL utilities coupled with high rent is not reasonable.
Anonymous
June 11, 2014
I had a request for the maintenance team to look at the leak in our kitchen ceiling. We never received a call or a verification that they were ever here.
Anonymous