The Avery

10 Lincoln Square

Property Ratings

5
38
4
26
3
7
2
4
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

4.2
April 05, 2019
I have not heard back from them
Anonymous
September 30, 2016
It is a very pleasant community to live in, the best I have seen in years. The staff is awesome, efficient and very attentive! Any problems or concerns are quickly resolved. I love it here!
Lisa T.
September 30, 2016
The apartment and the staff has been great. The neighborhood and area is my main concern. Willingboro, in my brief experience, has been having a lot of crime recently. I am new to NJ and I would not recommend someone living in the area. That is the only knock on the apartment. I know there is nothing you all can do to control that, but it is the reason for my scores.
Anonymous
September 30, 2016
The community is very nice.
Ricky R.
September 28, 2016
The rental office staff is very nice, professional and is very prompt in their response to questions and emails.
Anonymous
September 28, 2016
They are very responsive & attentative to your needs.
Anonymous
September 28, 2016
I believe speed up should be set up in the community to setter speeding in the parking lots. The clubhouse should be open for tenants to rent for events even outside of office hours as to not distrub staff.
Anonymous
April 25, 2016
Been there 2 years and not one complaint.....if u have a problem ......within a hour they are there to fix it......the office staff are great
Dale R.
April 21, 2016
apartments are of the nicest in the area for the price. The infrastructure is new and I trust it compared to the old buildings in the area where rent is the same price. The Gym while it is an awesome commodity to have is lack luster when it comes to weight lifting, I would prefer a barbell compared to the machines and dumbells in place. a power rack would be cheaper and more effective. I resort to using it for cardio, so love having a treadmill handy.
Adam S.
April 16, 2016
I like the environment. Its quiet and clean
Anonymous
April 16, 2016
Great office ladies, beautiful apartments and nice neighboors!
Anonymous
April 15, 2016
Used to be excellent when I moved in. Since then, loud neighbors, kids running and screaming down the walkways at all hours of the night, landscapers that would rather blow grass clippings into the porch than actually pick them up, and people double (and once triple) parking. All these things have made this nothing more than an average apartment. Interior is nice, rental office has always been pleasant and responsive to requests for service or information.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 51 Reviews
Next >