ABQ Uptown Apartments

2222 Uptown Loop NE

Property Ratings

5
63
4
63
3
10
2
7
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

5

Office Staff

4.5

Rec Facilities

5
August 22, 2018
Like it here, though some issues with plumbing - resolved now. Location fantastic. Love the walk - ability of it. Issue will be if rent increases too quickly. May prefer to own home for lower monthly cost, with daughter attending college soon.
Anonymous
May 09, 2018
Great place to live. Very friendly staff. Well maintained property. Excellent security.
Edward R.
April 11, 2018
We've been living here for 5 years and it has become home for us. We love the gated parking, grills, pool, and gym. All serve as excellent amenities in addition to the clean, quiet, and convenient apartment complex.
Lauren L.
April 10, 2018
Overall I've been happy here over the past few years. Management is always polite, and some members of the team have been very patient with me. Some however don't smile with their eyes - and some provide confusing information.
Anonymous
December 27, 2017
This is the BEST living community and BEST staff in my personal opinion. Thank you!
Linda M.
November 08, 2017
ABQ Uptown Village is a great place to live! The staff is always very professional and courteous! The property is maintained to perfection! The the apartment community is nestled in the perfect location walking distance to ABQ Uptown shopping center and Coronado Mall!
Edward R.
September 20, 2017
Uptown makes us do young! We're in our mid. 80's and love seeing younger people around. Most are polite and friendly.
Anonymous
June 14, 2017
I love my apartment's location and the safety factor of a gated community. I have noticed only one or two problems that could easily be fixed; one mentioned above.
Anonymous
April 05, 2017
The overall responsiveness of staff to fix things right the first time is a treat. Office staff is consistently kind and gregarious. Overall, when looking at the fine details that makes a place comfortable and safe, ABQ Uptown Village wins first place for me.
Anonymous
December 07, 2016
I am very pleased with Abq Uptown Village. The staff and maintenance are excellent - The condition of the property is excellent.
James B.
September 21, 2016
Clean! Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Anonymous
August 06, 2016
This place rocks!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
Next >