La Paloma

6001 Moon St NE

Property Ratings

5
5
4
6
3
5
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3

Maintenance

3.5

Office Staff

3.1

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

3.6

Rec Facilities

3.6
August 24, 2020
Quick response to my inquiry
Anonymous
December 04, 2014
The apartment was nice overall but definitely over priced. The staff very friendly through the move in process but quickly changed tone after docs were signed.
Anonymous
November 12, 2014
Nice location and quite for the most part. We had a great view of the Sandias. Beautiful grounds, nice pools. Quick maintenance when needed, and friendly staff.
Alicia I.
May 29, 2014
Needs new rugs and appliances.
Anonymous
January 28, 2014
The grounds are lovely and well-maintained. The apartment is wonderful. The maintenance is taken care of immediately when needed. The only negative that I have to say is that the microwave does not have a rotating plate. The dishwasher could also be of better quality.
Melissa C.
January 11, 2014
It has been a good place. Quite and fairly well kept up.
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
We don't have an on site recycling center here. I have been unhappy about this since we initially signed our lease. When I have inquired about recycling, the response is always, "in the future". What can be done?
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
The management told me that if I paid in advance, my rent would be such and such amount, so I paid it....later on after I moved, the placed me in the credit bureau, saying I owed. I guess it was a miscalculation on their part, but I ended up having to pay over $1k for their error. It was very humiliating.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Office staff are nice enough if you are a resident, as a perspective resident they ooze kindness and attention, but as soon as you hand out your move out notice FORGET IT!
Anonymous
November 27, 2013
I was only disappointed upon the exit of the property in which I was charged a great deal of money for screws that were in the wall and were not filled in. I was told if they were small it was fine if I did not fill them in when I called, but it changed upon my exit. Likewise, they charged a fortune for not wiping down the top blades of the fans even through the apartment was spotless. Left me disheartened. But other than that they were good to rent from and overall I felt very safe.
Anonymous
November 27, 2013
I like that the community is quiet. I also like that I can pay rent online, submit maintenance requests online, and that the water and sewage bill is emailed to me.
Anonymous
November 27, 2013
Solid complex. Takes care of its residents and ensures all are under the same regulations. All in all, a very positive experience.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
Next >