Country Crest Apartment Homes

1804 Wyoming Avenue

Property Ratings

5
6
4
11
3
2
2
1
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3.6
December 31, 2013
The apartments were well kept and had a great space to live in. My issues were with the maintenance staff who constantly invaded my privacy. At times, they would enter my apartment without knocking, and on a constant basis they would stand directly outside my patio window talking and carrying on early in the morning. As someone who sometimes has to work odd hours, this is not ok. The management staff on the other hand treated me with respect and kindness throughout my stay as a tenant.
Anonymous
December 25, 2013
I've lived at country crest or six years now and I enjoy the atmosphere and location.
Anonymous
December 17, 2013
My only complaint is the internet service. It is so slow or doesn't work at all. I have 3 computers and an ipad sometimes it is so bad even the ipad can't connect. It has taken us 3 hours to watch a 45 minute show on netflix. Granted lately it has been a little better.
Anonymous
June 26, 2013
I felt very safe in the apartment complex. The manager and people in the office are extremely helpful and sincere.
Kayla B.
June 26, 2013
Great location/ staff, slightly noisy during school year, small but modern and clean up to date rooms, wireless is abysmal but I know it is strictly a bonus and I do appreciate that, washer and dryer outdated and not the greatest but certainly better than the laundromat. Property is clean and safe and comfortable.
Anonymous
June 21, 2013
I have loud upstairs neighbors. Also the apartment was not cleaned very well prior to my moving in
Anonymous
June 21, 2013
Nice, new units. Great customer service. Quite & student friendly.
Anonymous
June 21, 2013
friendly staff and knowledgeable of their tenants.
Anonymous
June 20, 2013
I like Country Crest apartments. I am a resident for about 6 months and everything is perfect but one thing. Walls are too thin, especially between rooms in the apartment. Since I am living in 2 bed/2 bath apartment, I dont like to hear what is going on in the room next to mine.
Anonymous
June 20, 2013
The quality of living is very high and at a reasonable price; the staff are quick to answer questions and repairs are made in a timely manner.
Anonymous
June 20, 2013
I went through several different managements and they were both excellent. They were responsive and polite for each incident that I reported.
Dan F.
June 19, 2013
The current comfort control systems (electric heat/Swamp cooler) are outdated and inefficient. The swamp cooler just doesn't work at all any more. The staff has been very responsive to my maintenance requests on the device, and have attempted to make the repairs, but it simply doesn't do the job any more. The electric heat is just too expensive to run. It costs more than an A/C unit.
Mitchell T.
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >