Village At Merritt Park

80 Jefferson Boulevard

Property Ratings

5
3
4
12
3
2
2
0
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

3.6

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

3.7

Rec Facilities

4.2
March 08, 2015
Upstairs neighbor had loud footsteps like an elephant. Not enough parking spots close by for just one visitor.
Anonymous
January 28, 2014
Good staff and well kept facilities.
Michael N.
January 24, 2014
Since the weather has gotten cold, I am unable to use the second bedroom because of the cold that I feel from the walls facing the outer side of the apartment. The other rooms are not much better, apparently, the walls are not very well insulated. Also I can't walk around without shoes, even though the floors are carpeted, I live on the first floor, and I feel the cold from the concrete foundation below.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
The pool is suppose to be heated and never is. The front gate is never working (entering or exiting). If you live on the first floor, ask if there are children living above you because you can hear them running around like they're actually in your unit, it's so loud.
Anonymous
January 03, 2014
I had a good experience in TGM Village at Merrit Park. The apartments were big in comparison with other apartments. Maintenance was excellent and courteous. Always prompt in resolve situation within the apartment. We have mice in the cabinets but the exterminator put some traps. I had a very good experience for two years.
Anonymous
January 03, 2014
Rent was pricey, theater and workout room weren't too impressive.
Anonymous
January 03, 2014
Moving out was a hassle, gave them 56 days notice instead of the 60 days and had to pay the extra months rent. Inspection was a farce, charged for things that we're not my fault
Anonymous
December 28, 2013
Dicent size apartment priced modestly,good maintenance,management quick enough to respond to tenants request.pet friendly environment.
david s.
December 28, 2013
friendly helpful staff
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
The folks who work here are always open and friendly. The neighbors are pleasant and friendly, as well. The grounds are beautifully maintained and there is a feeling of pride in the way the community is cared for. I love that we receive monthly newsletters, Christmas cards (signed personally by staff), communications on different community events. It feels safe and peaceful here - a real haven for me and my beloved pet. LOVE that pets are allowed here. Makes it even more special. :)
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
THe place was nice and if I needed maintenance they were very quick to respond.
Anonymous