Metro 303

303 Main Street

Property Ratings

5
22
4
23
3
23
2
1
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.5

Rec Facilities

4.4
April 08, 2019
Our appointment was terrible.She was rude and not very knowledgeable.She was in a hurry to get us out of Metro303 .It's a shame she would have rented it on the spot.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
Aside from occasional minor issues, overall I've been very happy here. Given how bad this winter has been, having the indoor parking has been godsend, and the maintenance guys are very good about snow removal around the garage - although the front entrance does not receive the same level of attention.
Stan F from Long I.
January 13, 2016
It's great. Everything about it feels like home.
A. F.
January 13, 2016
Comfortable living. The indoor garage is nice to have with bad weather. Occasionally the outside environment can be noisy.
David and A.
January 13, 2016
WE ENJOY OUR LIVING AT METRO 303 ... IT'S CONVENIENT ... SATISFACTORY ... LIVABLE ... COMFORTABLE ... POSITIVE AND WITH A GOOD SENSE OF PRIVACY ...!!!
JACK & DANIELLE (IF NEEDED YOU MAY CONTACT U.
January 09, 2016
Warm and cozy place to live.
Lynette W.
January 09, 2016
Pleasant and comfortable, very convenient to Garden City
Paul and C.
January 09, 2016
Love Metro 303, I have been there from the beginning.
Reginald J.
December 15, 2015
Wonderful and extremely convenient!
Stan from Long I.
December 15, 2015
Great
Anonymous
December 15, 2015
The apartments are modern,roomy and airy. Like the diversity of residents. Like that it has a homey feel about it. Truly love the valet waste removal.
BJP of H.
December 15, 2015
nice
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >