The Woodlands Of Latham

1000 Kenwood Court

Property Ratings

5
60
4
58
3
23
2
4
1
9

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

4
June 08, 2019
Overall, a great place to live.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
The staff is efficient, friendly prompt to respond.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
The woodlands is the only apartment in the area with an average cost, however the apartments need major upgrades. I have lived here for a few years and even though maintenance is very attentive and kind it is the building itself that needs improvement. The monthly rent is definitely not equal to the quality of living. This includes the gym and pool.
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
The properties are impeccable both inside and out. Apartments are spacious with all the extras that make living there a pleasure (central air, dishwasher, washer/dryer, walk-in closet). I would highly recommend the Woodlands.
Adam S.
December 20, 2018
Very quiet and easy to be get around to lots of places.
Kushan P.
September 09, 2017
Since, I moved in, there has been a dumpster parked next to my apartment. In that time, I have witnessed and documented, the dumpster constantly being overfilled, with the excess blowing,into the parking lot. The other day, I witnessed and recorded a crew of your workers, setting up,their shop on a resedentiallawn, often leaving there power tools unattended, for up to ten minutes or more at a time. You will hear more from me, believe me.
Anonymous
September 07, 2017
Maintenance is great and fixes the problem quickly! Landscape is beautiful and well kept! Apartments are beautiful! Overall a great place.
Alexandra P.
September 06, 2017
Quiet, safe and excellent location for travel.
Anonymous
September 06, 2017
Nicely kept up place. Repair staff quick to respond and courtiest!
Michael H.
September 06, 2017
I enjoy living here for a variety of reasons. Firstly is the location, I don't believe there is a better location in Latham, not only is it close to everything one needs, but also the school district is one of the finest in the state. As to the complex, I have always admired the cleanliness, the promptness of the maintainence department and the general friendliness and helpfulness of the staff
Anonymous
June 30, 2017
There were no updates done during my residence however there is an increase in the rent annually. The maintenance staff are responsive and do good work. The grounds are kept up nicely and snow removal is as expected. Overall the complex meets expectations but does not exceed them.
Anonymous
June 21, 2017
The complex is a very safe and friendly environment with professional staff to assist with anything that you need.
John W.
1 - 12 of 65 Reviews
Next >