Rivers Pointe

3801 Rivers Pointe Way

Property Ratings

5
42
4
26
3
12
2
7
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.3

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

3.8
December 29, 2019
Rivers Pointe apartments are exactly what you would look for in an apartment complex. The staff is friendly and helpful now! The common areas like the movie theater and rec room are clean and enjoyable. There is a nice fitness center and a beautiful pool. The buildings are well-kept and they even have a cleaner come in once a week. The apartments are gorgeous and clean. It is a safe, wonderful community we are excited to be a part of.
Anonymous
December 26, 2019
This is my third year living at Rivers Pointe since moving from the Utica area. The properties are well maintained and amenities such as the fitness center and the pool are pluses. The proximity to local stores and restaurants is also a great advantage.
Anonymous
December 26, 2019
I really enjoy living at Rivers Pointe. This is my second lease here and both apartment layouts have been great. The staff has been super helpful and the accommodations on the properties continue to be useful and keep us happy
Anonymous
December 21, 2019
Rivers Pointe apartments are very modern. Each apartment has granite countertops in kitchen and bathroom areas, as well as washers and dryers in each unit. The apartments are secure and conveniently located. There are many stores and restaurants in the area. We've been impressed by the professional and friendly office staff and maintenance staff. Having a pool available in the summer is so nice and the lifeguards are awesome.
Anonymous
December 21, 2019
My husband and I have lived at the Rivers Pointe Apartments for almost 2 years now along with our dog who joined us about a year ago. Our apartment itself is beautiful and we have had great neighbors. I feel safe in our building which was important to us. The maintenance staff is incredibly friendly, quick to help and loves our dog and gives her lots of attention when they see her outside. The new management team has been very proactive and it has been a very positive change.
Anonymous
December 16, 2019
Currently living here and I love it. New management is wonderful. I have a 2 bedroom which is perfect for my husband and I.
Anonymous
December 14, 2019
Highly recommended. The amenities are great. I really enjoy the convenient location & the attractiveness of the landscaping. They offer a great media package & the maintenance staff is always responsive & friendly. The new mgmt company has already made changes for the positive. It is safe & quiet.
Anonymous
December 12, 2019
This is the place to be! You could not find a better location tucked quietly behind Hwy31 and all the shops, restaurants, banks, etc., you want less than 1/2 mile away. I have always felt safe here & enjoy the amenities. The new mgmt company has demonsrated a commitment to maintain high standards in every aspect. From new snow plow equipment, dedicated cleaning team for each building and more. They are always pleasant and responsive to requests.
Anonymous
December 11, 2019
I currently live here w my wife dog and our new baby we love how safe clean and friendly it is the grounds crew is also great, we made the right choice choosing RPA out of all of the other luxury Syr. apartments thank you Rivers Pointe!
Anonymous
December 10, 2019
Nice quiet place to live. Rooms are spacious and well layed out. It's great having a private laundry room. Everyone tends to keep to themselves. Lots of dogs around but hardly hear them.
Anonymous
December 05, 2019
I just moved here in july with my husband and new baby...we looked at many other luxury apartments but none that met our expectations like rivers pointe apartments. Very safe, all new very clean and we have our own washer dryer in our unit which was super helpful..moving in with a new baby I was nervous bc we are in between home buying and it is so quiet here I forget im even in a complex its worth the $ definitely recommend rivers pointe apartments!
Anonymous
December 05, 2019
We've been living here for a year, and I am very happy we chose Rivers Pointe. It is conveniently located by many stores, restaurants, banks, schools, etc. Something I think is neat is that they give residents free access to computers and printing, definitely helpful for students without access to that stuff. The community building is a nice, cozy place to hang out during the winter, and a fun place to be during the summer with the swimming pool. The closets are very spacious, and the apartments themselves are very nice and new-feeling. Would definitely recommend this place.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 57 Reviews
Next >