$1,374+
3.5/5 stars based on 17 reviews
17

Saddle Club Townhomes

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1500 Sqft
$1,374+
Call
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY
  • Saddle Club Townhomes - Liverpool, NY

Highlights

Here are some of the most popular amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Swimming Pool
  • Washer & Dryer Connections

Contact Property

Learn more, take a tour, and get one step closer to your new home.

(315) 506-4963

3D Tours and Videos

Explore Saddle Club Townhomes from the inside and out.

3D Tours and Videos

3D Tour
3D Tour
Video

Floor Plans

3 Bedrooms

3 Bedroom
$1,374+
3 Bd, 1 Ba, 1 Half Ba, 1500 Sqft

Floor plans are artist's rendering. All dimensions are approximate. Actual product and specifications may vary in dimension or detail. Not all features are available in every apartment. Prices and availability are subject to change. Please contact a representative for details.


Pet Policy

The ins and outs of having pets

Dogs

Dogs Allowed
BREED RESTRICTIONS
Maximum pets
2
Additional rent
50

Cats

Cats Allowed
Maximum pets
2
Additional rent
35

Amenities

30 amenities and features

Living Space

  • Air Conditioning
  • Carpeting
  • Washer & Dryer Connections

Perks

  • Cable Ready
  • Internet Included

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Island Kitchens
  • Refrigerator

Outdoor Space

  • Patio

Features

  • Swimming Pool

Management Details

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Sublets Allowed

Accommodations

  • Income Restricted

Transit

  • Public Transportation

Unique

  • 1 1/2 bath in all townhomes
  • 2 Assigned parking spaces- off street parking lot
  • FREE cold water & sewer
  • FREE Standard Cable through Spectrum
  • FREE Internet through Spectrum
  • FREE snow removal
  • FREE trash removal
  • Newer Roofs
  • Some Paid Utilities
  • Some with upgraded kitchens with microwaves
  • Washer/ Dryer Hook ups in all units
  • Washer/dryer rentals available

Parking

Options and pricing

Surface Lot

  • Assigned Parking
  • 2 per Unit

Fees

Know what's expected when you apply
$20 Application Fee

About This Property

Learn more about this property
Rent includes FREE STANDARD CABLE & FREE INTERNET through Spectrum, FREE Cold WATER & SEWER, FREE TRASH, FREE SNOW REMOVAL, AND FREE LAWN CARE! Stop looking and start living in our newly remodeled community. We offer 3 bedroom townhomes, 1.5 baths and a full unfinished basement with WASHER/DRYER HOOK-UPS and/or RENTALS!

Community Information

230 Units

Building Type

apartments

Managed By

Dawn Homes Management
Management Logo

Description

DHM Properties offers beautiful, well-maintained, and affordable apartment communities in Albany, Syracuse, Ithaca, Watertown, Western and Middleborough Massachusetts, as well as Manchester, New Hampshire. DHM Properties is apartment living at its finest with 30 plus attractive neighborhoods to choose from. Our buildings are modern, clean, and professionally managed to provide our tenants with an outstanding level of comfort and a great apartment living experience. We know that a "home" is more than just four walls and a bed- it's where you "live your life", both inside and outside. Many of our properties are conveniently situated near schools, shops, major employers, public transportation, and all the delightful attractions from art, music, sports and everything in between! Browse our properties' pages to find your perfect location and learn more about the features and amenities of all our communities. Email us at info@dawnhomes.com, or contact your ideal property directly to find out how easy it is to become part of the excitement!

Schools

All ratings provided by GreatSchools®

Liverpool High School

Liverpool Central School District

Grades 9-12 • public

See apartments this school serves

6/10

Nate Perry Elementary School

Liverpool Central School District

Grades K-6 • public

See apartments this school serves

6/10

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool Central School District

Grades 7-8 • public

See apartments this school serves

6/10

Little Lamb Christian School

See apartments this school serves

NRNo Rating

St Margarets School

Grades PK-6 • private

See apartments this school serves

NRNo Rating

Syracuse Academy Of Science Charter School

Syracuse Academy of Science Charter School

Grades K-12 • charter

See apartments this school serves

4/10

Southside Academy Charter School

Southside Academy Charter School

Grades K-8 • charter

See apartments this school serves

6/10

Getting Around

These scores represent accessibility to different types of transportation near Saddle Club Townhomes.

Car-Dependent

29/100
Walk Score®
The Walk Score® measures walkability on a scale of 0-100 based on walking routes to destinations such as dining and drinking, groceries, and shopping.
Dining & Drinking
32%
32
Groceries
2%
2
Shopping
58%
58

Somewhat Bikeable

35/100
Bike Score®

Ratings & Reviews

3.5/5 stars based on 17 reviews
17

See what people are saying

Property Ratings

  • 5
    1/1 stars based on reviews
    47.05882352941176%
    8
  • 4
    1/1 stars based on reviews
    11.76470588235294%
    2
  • 3
    1/1 stars based on reviews
    11.76470588235294%
    2
  • 2
    1/1 stars based on reviews
    11.76470588235294%
    2
  • 1
    1/1 stars based on reviews
    17.647058823529413%
    3

Ratings & Trends

  • Location

    4
  • Value for the Money

    3
  • Maintenance

    3.3
  • Office Staff

    3.8
  • Landscaping

    3.4
  • Building Exterior

    3.2
  • Move-in Condition

    3.8
  • Parking Availability

    4.3
  • Recreational Facilities

    3.1
  • 5/5 stars based on reviews
    May 10, 2021
    I still have not heard back from them and I am very interested in them
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - May 17, 2021

    Hello,

    Thank you so much for expressing your interest in our apartments. We are thankful for your kind rating and we will get back to you as soon as we are able. We appreciate your patience and look forward to speaking with you but until then, we hope you have a wonderful day!

    Saddle Club Management

  • 5/5 stars based on reviews
    March 08, 2021
    We are waiting for a opening to see the town home. Was a former tenant, would like to come back
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - March 15, 2021

    Hello,

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our townhomes here at Saddle Club. We are so happy to hear that you are looking to come back to our community. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our team and we'd be happy to help you out! Again, thank you for the 5-star review and we hope you have an amazing day.

    Saddle Club Management

  • 2/5 stars based on reviews
    June 07, 2019
    My lease will be up in a few days and I wanted to jump on and do a review. Ill start with the cons. CONS: After starting renovations on my new home I realized how cheap Saddle Club was with building these townhomes. The bathrooms are small. Theres no way around that. It was nice to have 1 1/2 bathrooms however theres not much move around space and I didnt decorate because I didnt want the bathrooms to feel cluttered. The living room and dining area share a space so if you have big furniture good luck. Saddle club is a dog environment however people let their pets poop all over and dont pick it up. Cant let your dog run off his leash and play as well so that sucked for my family. The rental office is polite however even if you pay your rent on time and are never late, if theres one slip up (maybe a banking issue) they will charge you $50 late fee even for one day and $35 because your bank charges them which is outrageous. Ive never paid my rent late ONE TIME during the year Ive lived here. When you move out prepare to do an expert cleaning of your townhouse because they will CHARGE YOU FOR EVERYTHING, READ YOUR LEASE. The neighborhood is average everyone is fairly quiet however there was a break in at my neighbors across the lot when I first moved in which was discouraging. If you want to put up security cameras you have to figure out a way to angle them from INSIDE the apartment. You cannot have cameras mounted outside your townhome. PROS: maintenance comes out almost immediately when called. They keep the outside grounds well maintained. If you have children, there are plenty of kids for them to play with. The bedrooms are a good size. The basement is good for storage or an entertainment room. Overall Id say homeownership is the way to go. Basic cable and WiFi are included. I have a few days left on my lease and Im happy. I wouldnt rent here again.
    Anonymous
  • 1/5 stars based on reviews
    April 25, 2018
    I would like to start off by saying if I were able to give it less than 1 star, I would. I was very disappointed with the professionalism of this establishment from moment one. The front desk "Leasing Consultant" was not very smart and seemed to play magic tricks with figures regarding how much money was due and when. In fact, she was so poor with her communication skills, the day that I went to put down the necessary deposit to hold a unit, she told me one amt, and when I got there, required a different amt. What was most frustrating about this exchange was that they required certified checks or money orders for all transactions, so her inability to be clear with amts due cost me extra fees to get these checksThat being said, after having numerous negative signs that just made me feel like I should not sign a lease with these people, I decided to let them know I was no longer interested. The $300 that I put down for a deposit to hold the unit was a "redecorating fee". This fee is described as refundable up until you sign a lease, but the required deposit at approval to hold the unit for you. My approval happened on 4/17/18 but the unit wasn't available til 7/1. This unit still had tenants in it & presumably had a "redecoration fee" that was submitted. I told Saddle Club after 8 days I was no longer interested, & I was informed by Corporate they were not able to refund my "redecoration fee" because the unit has been taken off the market for a week. I was not told that the deposit was used for marketing fees. It seems disingenuous to have them keep a deposit to "redecorate" when I have not lived in the townhouse, have not signed a lease, and we are still 2.5 months out from me being able to even HAVE the unit due to people still living in it! This is just bad business all the way around. I will definitely steer clear of them for the future and make sure all of my friends do the same.
    Anonymous
  • 5/5 stars based on reviews
    November 11, 2017
    We've lived here for about 2 years now and have been very happy with everything overall. Have only had to call maintenance for issues twice and both times they arrived quickly and made sure it got fixed the same day. Maintenance guys and Stephanie Coufal in the office are all very friendly and respond quickly to questions. When we first moved in I saw reviews on various sites bashing the management team but I have never experienced any issues with them - they've been nothing but friendly & accommodating to us. The maintenance team is really stellar and I hope they're paid well for doing such a great job all the time. Automatic withdrawal of rent is really nice since it's one less bill to remember. Leasing rate is definitely fair and we don't feel ripped off. Not sure if it's just our townhouse or if it's all of them, but I have never heard either of our neighbors making noise through the walls. Maybe they're just super quiet but I think the walls are just really thick which is very nice. Like most basements there is some water that gets in when it rains but it's not a lot and in ours it stays along the walls until it goes into the drain - I recommend if you store anything down there to put it on some pallets until you figure out how badly (or if) it gets wet. Really the only weird/annoying thing we noticed upon moving in was that the family room and bedrooms don't have ceiling lights, so you'll need to buy some upright lamps for them. If you're not from this area then you'll probably think Syracuse itself is awful to live in due to the snow, high taxes on literally every aspect of life, dumb laws, gas station pump triggers that won't lock in place (grrr), etc but Saddle Club makes it very bearable. Would definitely recommend the property, current management team, & maintenance staff to any of my family/friends looking for a place to live if they were to move up here.
    Anonymous
  • 5/5 stars based on reviews
    November 16, 2014
    Great management. Always on top of everything!
    Munu S.

1 - 6 of 14 Reviews

Nextá

Leasing Terms

Short or long term? Learn your options

Term Length

12-Month

Details

12 month leases only
*Application fees are non-refundable*

Affordable Housing Qualifications

Occupants
6

To qualify, your income must be equal to or below those in the chart based on number of persons living in the apartment.



Office Hours

Open today until 05:00 PM

Sunday

Closed.

Monday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

1 Gallowgate Ct
Liverpool, NY 13090

Contact Property

Learn more, take a tour, and get one step closer to your new home.

(315) 506-4963

Similar Properties


We take fraud seriously. If something looks fishy, let us know. Report This Listing.


Find Apartments in Nearby Cities


Find Apartments by Max Price


Find Apartments in Nearby Zip Codes


Find Apartments Around Nearby Popular Places