Avalon Clinton

515 W 52nd St

Property Ratings

5
161
4
134
3
14
2
7
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Value

4

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.5

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

3.6
April 08, 2015
Amazing experience, great service, team who cares and is very supportive during transition of moving, would recommend it to everyone,
Marija M.
March 04, 2015
I thoroughly enjoy the community atmosphere engendered in the Avalon community. It provides the perfect balance for New York living.
Anonymous
March 04, 2015
It's a quiet, clean, well managed building.
Anonymous
February 18, 2015
Overall, Avalon is a great place to live. For me, it is close to work and within walking distance to access subways, great restaurants, bars, and other necessities such as grocery stores and banks. While Avalon does have a lot of amenities, the greatest amenity is their roof top. There are TWO of them! Both with incredible views and as an added bonus- they are open 24/7 unless we are experiencing bad weather. I also haven't seen a gym that is as nice and spacious as the one located here. The staff is friendly and helpful. I have no complaints- I have been living here for 6 years!
Claire P.
January 28, 2015
I have only been here a few weeks but already I am very happy with my apartment & the Avalon community I selected. Everyone is very helpful & the office staff is very professional.
Anonymous
January 22, 2015
Well organized. Excellent communication. Profesional .
Anonymous
December 12, 2014
It is a privilege living at Avalon Clinton. It is a peaceful community. The staff is very helpful and is concern for our well being. It is a great location to raise my daughter. Alberto Perez
Alberto P.
November 12, 2014
All the Avalon team is very helpful and polite. The admission process is easy and the maintenance works are efficient.
Murilo M.
November 12, 2014
the security and the concierge person here are wonderful. They know how to take care of the tenants. Very polite and professional.
Anonymous
October 16, 2014
The leasing process was seamless. The community staff were extremely helpful. I've been won over by Avalon so far.
Lynn K.
October 09, 2014
The Avalon is a luxurious apartment complex with a very young tenant group. The submission/move-in process was as easy as it can be. The overall atmosphere, amenities, appliances, etc. are state of the art.
Anonymous
September 23, 2014
This apartment is pretty good.
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 46 Reviews< PreviousNext >