Back Button

New Village

1 Village Green

Property Ratings

5
38
4
19
3
11
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.9

Rec Facilities

4.8
January 13, 2016
I like how close the apartment is to everything. I also appreciate how safe it is. My only complaint is the noise from the bars on Main Street
Susan M D.
January 13, 2016
It is such a pleasure to be here, convenient and hotel-like, I have no desire to go back to the drudgery of homeownership, although I still own a house in upstate NY. I cannot describe to you what a relief it has been to not have to keep worrying about maintenance (New Village's maintenance staff is awesome), money pits like in-ground pools, and generally spending a great deal of time and money fixing things. Living in the Village of Patchogue, of course, is very convenient (even for folks who never go to bars!). There are many places I frequent that are literally across the street (a yoga studio, hair salon, gourmet food store, just to name a few discoveries) There is no building like this on Long Island.
Shelley L.
January 13, 2016
The apartment staff was very friendly and always helpful when I needed them. The community events were well planned and welcoming. I truly enjoyed living in this building with this facility staff.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
Home sweet home
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
The moment I arrived at New Village, it felt like an amazing hotel get-a-way experience. Being a graphic designer, I pay attention to detail. The fact that there were little soaps and complimentary gifts in the kitchen, bathroom and even bottled water/candies in the refrigerator, it was amazing. I felt so at home! Also, the second day I noticed one plug was not working so while I was at work all I had to do was give permission for the maintenance guy to fix and when I arrived home, the plug was fixed and it was amazing. No waiting time, all assignments are done right away! The garbage experience is my best part! No longer lugging your garbage to the dumpster (which was at my old residence) you place in the pan the container they give you, and place right outside your door and they take it! Also...I'm not big at working out but the convenience of a gym right downstairs has been life-changing. I'm feeling fitter than ever and living in the best apartments that I have ever rented on my own! I also love that when a package comes they email you or personally call you! The attention to detail is magnificent!
Patricia F.
January 13, 2016
This is a wonderful apartment residence with a great management staff who is truly responsive the the needs of the families who have chose to call New Village home. The amenities, proximity to the restaurants and shops on Main Street are outstanding!
James M.
January 13, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, many conveniences and a community feel that we love!
CCancel from Long Island, N.
January 13, 2016
Quiet apartments are a plus. Town still has a lot of growing and revivatilizing to do to make the community worth the money. Add a dog run to complement your pet friendly community!
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
For a young couple starting out it's difficult, but once we saw new village, we fell in love. The staff was so incredibly helpful in the process of moving in. We love the little things, like immaculate hallways, the smiles and friendless from the staff. Our neighbors are all friendly as well, it's just a warm, homey feeling. I also love that everyone I've ever shown my place too, the first thing out of their mouth is " I wanna live here!". That makes me feel good, and it should make new village feel good too for providing and making such a great little community.
Nicole and D.
January 13, 2016
-Nice staff -Clean Resident. -The area is very noisy specially when the weather is not cold. -The Apartments Rates are High. -Security Deposited rate was very high for me.
Faisal
January 13, 2016
The management office is wonderful. It's a great experience just a bit over priced.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
My wife and I enjoy living here. You are close to great restraunts, the main driving veins and the staff plan great activities to give a sense of community.
Steven E.
1 - 12 of 27 Reviews
Next >