The Mariner

21 Willett Avenue

Property Ratings

5
100
4
81
3
6
2
2
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4.6

Move-in Condition

4.6

Parking

3.4
September 19, 2019
Never heard back stop emailing me
Anonymous
June 19, 2019
The Mariner is not only a beautiful building but a very friendly and welcoming community. Our neighbors we have met at the staff are fantastic, and it helps that there are so many friendly dogs for our pup!
Kevin N.
May 08, 2019
Great place to live
James M.
April 05, 2019
This is a great place to live. The place is always spotless, and there are a ton of great restaurants within walking distance.
Anonymous
March 13, 2019
Love living at The Mariner / close to train, highways, restaurants, Capitol Theater and any store you need. The apartments are beautiful and live larger than their square footage. Rooftop is great. Gym more than adequate. Responsive maintenance staff.
Elizabeth B.
February 07, 2019
We've been living at The Mariner in Port Chester since the summer of 2017. It's been a fabulous experience on balance, overwhelmingly positive, totally glad to be here. Friendly faces at the Concierge Desk to greet you, responsive management whenever called on, super friendly and professional service staff that keeps the place clean and fresh while addressing any issues with appliances or lighting in a flash. Pet friendly, 7 minute walk or less to Metro-North, close to 95/287/Hutch access, great restaurants within walking distance, The Capitol Theater!, Costco, AMC Theaters and a local government looking to improve the waterfront experience. Great views...just great really.
Stephen L.
January 23, 2019
Modern faciliies with excellent daily and emergency maintenance staff. Friendly and efficient concierge service. Extensive exercise room equipment.
Anonymous
December 19, 2018
Great place to live. Come!
Elizabeth B.
November 14, 2018
What a wonderful place to live. Community feeling, excellent and attentive staff, the building is immaculate, and the location couldnt be better. Fantastic experience. I love coming home.
Kimberly B.
September 12, 2018
The Mariner is a real gem! We have lived in similar apartments and the Mariner is in a class of its own. Management, maintenance, the doormen are all extremely good. It is a pleasure to live here. Thank you, Mariner!
John B.
May 23, 2018
After having my own home for 42 years I thought I would never get accustomed to aparment dwelling. This has been an exceptional transition for me and living at the Mariner made it very smooth.
Anonymous
March 09, 2018
Living at The Mariner has been a wonderful experience. Spacious and well appointed apartments, friendly management, service, and concierge staff, quality amenities and convenience to downtown Port Chester, Metro-North, Retail Shopping, main highways and lower CT. We feel safe and relaxed here, love the view of The Byram River and really appreciate being welcomed by a friendly concierge. The Mariner features a diverse community of residents and this too is another welcome feature. Pet friendly and just friendly in general, The Mariner is a great place to call home.
Stephen L.
1 - 12 of 26 Reviews
Next >